Future meetings and events

Tue 11th December 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Christmas Party - Tadmarton G C

Tadmarton G C

Sat 15th December 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Big Band Concert

Big Band Concert

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 No Meeting

No Meeting

Tue 1st January 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 No Meeting

No Meeting details

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Tony and Sue Melia - 14 years working in Malawi!

Mon 14th January 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 Council Meeting

B H H

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Social

Social - Kyle Harper

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Fifth Tuesday

Club moving forward discussion

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Andrew Fairburn

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Open Meeting

Mike Grisenthwaite (Centre) and John Rathbone Guest speaker Mike Grisenthwaite-Founder and CEO of Cyclists Fighting Cancer.This meeting is an opportunity to introduce prospective new members to our Club.
details

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Juliet Boyles

Juliet Boyles - TBC

Tue 26th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker

AH

Fri 8th March 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 10th March 2019 - 18.00 Dist Conf

Portsmouth

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Social

Laura Brown

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Nigel Tipple Chief Exec OXLEP - TBC

Fri 22nd March 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 Foundation Wine Tasting

TBC

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

AH

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Social

Martin Moss

Tue 16th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 No Meeting - Easter

No meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Fifth Tuesday

Fifth Tuesday

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Harry Matthews Market Trader

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Social

Jonathan Lea

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business & Club Assembly

Business & Club Assembly

Tue 28th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

AH

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Speaker

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Social

Elizabeth Farmer

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Handover

Club Handover

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Sportive Prep

Sportive Prep

Sun 7th July 2019 at 07.00 - 17.00 Broughton Castle Sportive

2019 Event details