Future meetings and events

Tue 24th April 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

At Club

Tue 1st May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Tristan Pate

Cherwell Theatre Group

Sun 6th May 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 TBA

Sunday Meeting

Tue 8th May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Social

At Club - Inner Wheel joint meeting

Tue 15th May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Social

Dorothy

Wed 16th May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Council

16 May

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

At Club

Sat 26th May 2018 at 09.00 - Mon 28th May 2018 - 23.00 Walking Weekend

Abergaveny

Tue 29th May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 5th Tuesday

TBA

Sun 3rd June 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 TBA

Sunday meeting

Tue 5th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Angharad Otchard

CEO of Katharine House Hospice

Sun 10th June 2018 at 09.00 - 10.00 Banbury Show

TBA

Tue 12th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Social

Charity Night with Dogs for Good and Agnes Court

Wed 13th June 2018 at 09.00 - 18.00 Kids Out

Day

Tue 19th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Social

Martin Moss

Wed 20th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Council

20 June

Fri 22nd June 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Presidents Night

TBC

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Year end review

/ Business meeting

Sat 30th June 2018 at 10.00 - 13.00 Armed Forces Day

10 Marshalls needed

Sun 1st July 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 TBA

Sunday meeting

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Handover meeting / Sportif Prep night

At Club

Fri 6th July 2018 at 09.00 - Sat 7th July 2018 - 18.00 Sportif preperation

On site

Sun 8th July 2018 at 07.00 - Thank You to the 700 riders who took part in the 2017 Broughton Castle Sportive

Gathering at the start.


The 2018 Sportive on Sunday 8th July starts and ends in the picturesque grounds of Broughton Castle. All routes take riders through the stunning Cotswolds.. details

Tue 10th July 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Speaker

TBA

Tue 17th July 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Social

TBC

Tue 24th July 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

At Club

Tue 31st July 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Fifth Tuesday

TBA

Sun 5th August 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 TBA

Sunday meeting

Sat 11th August 2018 at 09.00 - Sun 12th August 2018 - 18.00 Brackley Motorcycle Days

2 day event

Sun 21st October 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Innner Wheel Dinner

event