Future meetings and events

Thu 24th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 31st January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch- Speaker; Gemma Silver

Subject; TBA

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 SideKicks - Bradford West

Usually at Ling Bob Wilsden BD15 0JU but as venue and time could vary it is advisable to check first.

Thu 7th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Speaker; Bill Froggatt - Leeds Liverpool Canal

Wed 13th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 14th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Speaker; Graeme Parker - Club Website

Thu 21st February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Speaker; John Hartley - World War 1

Thu 28th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Business Meeting; AGM Part 1

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 SideKicks - Bradford West

Usually at Ling Bob Wilsden BD15 0JU but as venue and time could vary it is advisable to check first.

Thu 7th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 13th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 14th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 21st March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 28th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 SideKicks - Bradford West

Usually at Ling Bob Wilsden BD15 0JU but as venue and time could vary it is advisable to check first.

Thu 4th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 10th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 11th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 18th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 25th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 SideKicks - Bradford West

Usually at Ling Bob Wilsden BD15 0JU but as venue and time could vary it is advisable to check first.

Wed 8th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 9th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 16th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Club Assembly

Thu 30th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch-

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 SideKicks - Bradford West

Usually at Ling Bob Wilsden BD15 0JU but as venue and time could vary it is advisable to check first.

Thu 6th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 12th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 13th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 20th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -AGM Part 2 and President's Handover

Thu 20th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.45 Youth Speaks Competition

Our 3rd Annual Youth Speaks Competition - a debating competition for primary schools. details

Thu 27th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 SideKicks - Bradford West

Usually at Ling Bob Wilsden BD15 0JU but as venue and time could vary it is advisable to check first.

Thu 4th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 10th July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 11th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 18th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 25th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 1st August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 8th August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 14th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 15th August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 22nd August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 29th August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch-

Thu 5th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 11th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 12th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 19th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 26th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 9th October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 10th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 17th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 24th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 31st October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch-

Thu 7th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 13th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 14th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 21st November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 28th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 5th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Wed 11th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Council at West Bradford Golf Club

Thu 12th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -

Thu 19th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch -