Future meetings and events

Tue 20th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, On Duty Tim Holmes,

Tue 27th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Tim Holmes, On Duty Angie Pleasants,

Tue 4th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker, Chris Binns; Host Chris Bown, On Duty Hilary Wharton,

Tue 11th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Tombola Talk, On Duty Gordon Green,

Wed 12th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting - 19 Branwell Drive

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 International Evening, On Duty Chris Bown,

Tue 25th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas - No Meeting

Tue 1st January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 New Year - No Meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 New Year Function, On Duty Ian Park,

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker host Madeline Schofield, Janet Armstrong - Buckingham Palace . On Duty John Earley,

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Chris Mace, Keighley’s Cotton Mills. Host Les Bown, On Duty John Hopkinson,

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Hilary Wharton, On Duty John Bundock,

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Nicholas Oughtibridge - Desert Island Discs. On Duty Kathy Holmes,

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Kathy Holmes, On Duty Les Bown,

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Host Peter Wharton, speaker John Miles, Global Sight Solutions. On Duty Madeline Schofield,

Tue 26th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Angie Pleasants, On Duty Margaret Hammond,

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Ian Park, On Duty Mark Tims,

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host John Hopkinson, On Duty Mike Ward,

Wed 13th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting - 19 Branwell Drive

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Tombola Talk, On Duty Nicholas Oughtibridge,

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Gordon Green, On Duty Peter Wharton,

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Margaret Hammond, On Duty Tim Holmes,

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host John Earley, On Duty Angie Pleasants,

Tue 16th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, On Duty Chris Bown,

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Easter

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host John Bundock, On Duty Gordon Green,

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Mike Ward, On Duty Hilary Wharton,

Wed 8th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting - 19 Branwell Drive

Fri 10th May 2019 at 19.15 - 23.00 Charter Celebration

Details tbc

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Tim Holmes, On Duty Ian Park,

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Chris Bown, On Duty John Earley,

Tue 28th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Spring Bank Holiday

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly, On Duty John Hopkinson,

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Tombola Talk, On Duty John Bundock,

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Madeline Schofield, On Duty Kathy Holmes,

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM & Club Handover, On Duty Les Bown,