Future meetings and events

Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Fellowship, On Duty Margaret

Tue 5th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Focused Business Meeting, On Duty Mike

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Peter

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Tina

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Angie

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Focused Business Meeting On Duty Gordon

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Gary

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Project fundraiser at Yarnbury. On Duty Chris

Tue 24th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

Tue 31st December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

Tue 7th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Focused Business Meeting On Duty Hilary

Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Celebration,

Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Ian

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty John Hopkinson

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Focused Business Meeting On Duty John Huxley

Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Les

Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Madeline

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Margaret

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.30 - 12.00 Meeting, On Duty Mike

Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Peter

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Tina

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Angie

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Fellowship, On Duty Chris

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Focused Business Meeting On Duty Gary

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Easter Tuesday Fellowship,

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Gordon

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Hilary

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Focused Business Meeting, On Duty Ian

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty John Hopkinson

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty John Huxley

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Spring Bank Holiday Fellowship

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly, On Duty Les

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Madeline

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Margaret

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Mike

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM & Handover, On Duty Peter

Tue 7th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Tina

Tue 14th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Angie

Tue 21st July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Chris

Tue 28th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker tba, On Duty Gary