Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Visit - Curling

Mon 30th October 2017 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Mon 30th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Dinner Meeting

Sun 5th November 2017 at 18.00 - 18.15 Dumfries Community Fireworks

The Rotary Club of Dumfries Devorgilla free public fireworks display for Dumfries in partnership with the People’s Project on the Mill Green / Whitesands, Dumfries.

Mon 6th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Emma Eden - Junior Park Run

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Quiz at Cavens Hosted by Samaritans

Mon 20th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Dumfries Dolphins

Mon 27th November 2017 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Mon 27th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Dinner Meeting

Mon 4th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Mona Thomson - Bridge

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Caroline Buck - PPMBT

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Christmas Dinner

Mon 25th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Break

No Meeting

Mon 1st January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Break

No Meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Dave Moyes - Job Talk

Mon 15th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Burns Supper

Mon 29th January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Dinner Meeting

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Angela Roberts - Beekeeping

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Speaker - Esther & Warren - Cycle Holidays

Mon 26th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Dinner Meeting

Mon 26th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Mon 30th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Mon 21st May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council Meeting