Future meetings and events

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Dinner

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Project Meeting

Mon 15th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 TBC

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Project Meeting

Sat 10th February 2018 at 19.00 - 23.55 Rotary Club of Elland's Valentines Ball

Join us as we celebrate Valentine's Day in our usual, popular way. details

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Project Meeting

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Project Meeting

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Project Meeting

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Project Meeting

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 TBC

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Project Meeting

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Rotary Club of Elland Charter Dinner

The Rotary Club of Elland celebrates 61 years of service in our local communities.

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Charter Night

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Club Assembly

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Presentation Night

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council