Future meetings and events

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: C Ducan G&H: J R Jenkins Spk: A Gilbert VoT: A Mackay

Fri 27th October 2017 at 12.00 - Sun 29th October 2017 - 12.00 District Conference

Aviemore

Thu 2nd November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting Meeting

Rec:A Gilbert G&H: G Leith

Thu 9th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: J R Jenkins G&H: I McWilliam Spk: G Leith VoT:S Milne

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: A Mackay G&H: D Garden Spk: J R Jenkins VoT: V Nicol

Thu 23rd November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 DG Visit

Rec: V Nicol G&H: M Scott Spk: G Archibald VoT: D Fraser

Thu 30th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: M Sievewright G&H: B Shanks Spk: I McWilliam VoT: M Scott

Thu 7th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting & SGM

Rec: M Stark G&H: J Thomson

Thu 14th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Xmas Meal - Partners Evening

Rec:K Thomson G&H: R Walker

Thu 21st December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting Xmas Holidays

Thu 28th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting Xmas Holidays

Thu 4th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Rec: D Garden G&H: A Gilbert

Thu 11th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 weekly meeting

Rec: H Andersen G&H: B Chtistie Spk: A Mackay VoT M Sievewright

Thu 18th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 weekly meeting

Rec: G Dalgarno G&H: C Duncan Spk: S Milne VoT B Shanks

Thu 25th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Partners Evening

Thu 1st February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Rec:D Garden G&H: A Gilbert

Thu 8th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: G Leith G&H: J R-Jenkins Spk: V Nicol VoT M Stark

Thu 15th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Rotary Subject End Polio Now

Rec: I Mcwilliam G&H: K Thomson Spk: A Macka

Thu 22nd February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: S Milne G&H: V Nicol Spk: M Scott VoTj Thomson

Thu 1st March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Rec:M Scott G&H: M Sievewright

Thu 8th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: B Shanks G&H: K Thomson Spk:

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Scatter Week

Sat 17th March 2018 at 13.00 - 18.00 Intoxicating Tea Party

Kintore Village Hall

Thu 22nd March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: J Thomson G&H: Morag Stark Spk: B Shanks VoT; R Walker

Thu 29th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Planning Meeting for 2018-19

Rec: R Walker G&H: R Duncan Spk: M Stark

Thu 5th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Rec: J Walker G&H: H Andersen

Thu 12th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM

Rec:B Christie G&H: G Dalgarno

Thu 19th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: C Duncan G&H: D Garden Spk: M Stark VoT: R Duncan

Thu 26th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec:A Gilbert G&H: G Leith Spk: J Thomson VoT J Walker

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Rec: J Walker G&H: H Andersen

Thu 10th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: A Mackay G&H: S Milne Spk: K Thomson VoT H Andersen

Thu 17th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Presentation of Plans for 2018-19

Rec: V Nicol G&H:M Scott Spk: VP M Stark

Thu 24th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec:M Sievewright G&H: B Shanks Spk: R Walker VoT B Christie

Thu 31st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec:M Stark G&H: J Thomson Spk: R Duncan VoT G Dalgarno

Thu 7th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Rec: K Thomson G&H: R Waker

Thu 14th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: R Duncan G&H: B Christie Spk: J Walker VoT C Duncan

Thu 21st June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly and presidential Handover

Rec: H Andersen G&H: J Walker

Thu 28th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Rec: G Dalgarno G&H: C Duncan Spk: D Fraser VoT D Garden