Future meetings and events

Wed 25th September 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 2nd October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 9th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 16th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 30th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 6th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 13th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 20th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 27th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 4th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 11th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 18th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 25th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 1st January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 8th January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 15th January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 22nd January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 29th January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 5th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 12th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 19th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 26th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 4th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 11th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 18th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 25th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 1st April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 8th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 15th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 29th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 6th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 20th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 27th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 10th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 17th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 24th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner