Future meetings and events

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 29th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - DG Visit

Wed 5th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 12th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Sun 16th September 2018 at 14.00 - 15.00 Ball Splash

In they go!!! 1,000+ numbered tennis balls in a race down the River Cober details

Wed 19th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 26th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 10th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 17th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 24th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker David Wilcox Paradise Park

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 7th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 14th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 21st November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 28th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 5th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 12th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Sat 15th December 2018 at 18.00 - 18.00 Presidents Night

Carbis Bay Our Presidents Nights and Christmas Do at the Carbis Bay Hotel

Wed 19th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner

Wed 26th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner