Future meetings and events

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting speaker David Wilcox Paradise Park

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 6th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting - Roaming - Patrick and Tracy

Wed 13th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting speaker. Reuben Jenkins Carers Break

Wed 20th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Fri 22nd February 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 24th February 2019 - 12.00 10 year outing to Amsterdam

To celebrate our 10 year anniversary

Sat 23rd February 2019 Purple for Polio - all to wear something purple today

EPN

Wed 27th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 6th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting - Roaming - Carol K's

Wed 13th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 20th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 27th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting- Roaming

Fri 5th April 2019 at 09.00 - 10.00 Charity Golf Competition

Our annual fundraiser at West Cornwall Golf Club

Wed 10th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 17th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 24th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting - Roaming

Wed 8th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 15th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 29th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Wed 5th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting - Roaming

Wed 12th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting