Future meetings and events

Tue 26th March 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder: Rtn J Greatorex (YAA Visit)

VOT: Rtn D Roberts

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 NO MEETING: Memorial Service for Rtn Ian Rigg

Rotarian Ian Rigg
20.07.1930 - 25.02.2019 Please be advised that a Memorial Service to celebrate the life of Rotarian Ian Rigg, our longest-serving member, will be held at Trinity Church, Ossett at 12:30 p.m. on Tuesday 2nd April 2019.
Consequently, our normal Club Meeting that day is CANCELLED

Tue 9th April 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder: Rtn T Mitchell : India Trip

VOT: Rtn W Mutch

Tue 16th April 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting followed by Council Meeting

Speaker TBA

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 12.00 - 17.00 Worlds Coal Carrying Championship

Ossett

Sat 27th April 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 BOB Market + Classic Car display

Ossett

Tue 30th April 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder : Rtn F Milner - India Trip

Sat 4th May 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 Maypole Parade

Gawthorpe

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 CHARTER DINNER

Venue: Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Black Tie

Tue 14th May 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 AGM

Tue 21st May 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder Rtn R Deakin

Sat 25th May 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 BOB Market + fun Run

Ossett

Tue 28th May 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 NO MEETING - Bank Holiday

Sat 1st June 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 Ossett Beecart Festival

Ossett

Sun 2nd June 2019 at 13.00 - 16.00 Illingworth Park Gala

Manor Road

Tue 4th June 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Club Assembly

Tue 11th June 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder: Rtn W Mutch

Thu 13th June 2019 at 09.00 - 18.00 Kids' Out

Lightwater Valley

Tue 18th June 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting followed by Council Meeting

Speaker Finder: Rtn K Oldroyd

Tue 25th June 2019 at 12.45 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting

speaker Finder: Rtn D Roberts

VOT: Rtn P Tinker

Sat 29th June 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 BOB Market + Music

Ossett

Sat 29th June 2019 at 12.00 - 16.00 York House Summer Fayre

Ossett

Sat 29th June 2019 at 12.00 - 22.00 Fake Festival - Tribute Pop Festival

Ossett

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Weekly Meeting - President's Farewell

President's Farewell

VOT: PE Rtn A Wood

Tue 9th July 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Weekly Meeting - Handover

Handover Meeting

Sat 13th July 2019 at 12.00 - 17.00 Ossett 30th Anniversary Gala (BOB)

Ossett

Tue 16th July 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder: Rtn T Sargeant

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder : Rtn G Scott

Tue 30th July 2019 at 12.45 - 15.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Finder: Rtn S Scott