Future meetings and events

Mon 24th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Shannon McIntyre on RYLA

Shannon will relate her experiences during her residential week at the Rotary Young Leaders Awards event at Hebden Bridge

Mon 1st October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 8th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker David Spashett on Everest

Mon 15th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Gordon Walker's Food Quiz

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker PCSO Lucy Osborne

Our Police Community Service Officer

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 SCATTER NIGHT

Mon 5th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Helen Whale- Red Cross

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Tony Routh

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Dominoes

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Joe Willis

Northern Echo/D&S Times correspondent

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas Meal

Venue TBA

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 NO MEETING

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 NO MEETING

Mon 7th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 28th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 11th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 18th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 25th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 27th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker ??