Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Mr Robinson, Transplant Co-ordinator for Freeman Hospital

details

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Scatter Week

details

Mon 7th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting- Bank Holiday

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Lynn Peacock

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - AGM- Diversity & Equality

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting- Bank Holiday

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Club Assembly (ADG present)

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bowls at Leyburn Bowls Club

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - RYLA

Fri 29th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 CHARTER & HANDOVER DINNER

Wensleydale Creamery, Hawes

Sun 29th July 2018 at 11.00 - 14.00 James Herriot Country Trail Run 2018

Runners at top of Black Hill A 14K run over moorland tracks and paths near Castle Bolton in Wensleydale in aid of Rotary charities. 2018 will be the 14th year of the race details