Future meetings and events

Mon 18th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Dominoes

Mon 25th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Andy Wilson- Yorkshire Cancer Relief

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker RYLA candidate for 2019

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker from Bloodwise

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - New Members evening

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Wander Briefing

Sat 13th April 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 WENSLEYDALE WANDER

An annual 12 or 23 mile round walk in scenic Wensleydale on 13th April 2019, in aid of local Rotary charities and principal Charity, yet to be chosen. Very friendly and great fun. details

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Wander de-briefing

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 NO meeting- Bank Holiday

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Jennies Walking Quiz

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bank Holiday- NO meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business meeting

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - AGM

Mon 27th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Bank Holiday- NO meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Leyburn BOWLS

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Club Assembly

Fri 21st June 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Wensleydale Rotary Charter & Handover Dinner

To take place at Wensleydale Creamery again. Details to follow.

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner - Competitive Bowls/Quoits

Sun 28th July 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 JAMES HERRIOT COUNTRY TRAIL RUN 28th July 2019

A 14K run over moorland tracks and paths near Castle Bolton in Wensleydale in aid of Rotary charities. 2018 will be the 14th year of the race details