Future meetings and events

Thu 25th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Burns Night- At Hyde Cricket Club Werneth Low

Enjoy some traditional Scottish fare provided by Rotarian Lynn Bird

Thu 1st February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Wed 14th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Community Meeting

To be held at the Presidents House

Thu 15th February 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 New Presidents Dinner

To be held at The Deanwater Wilmsow

Sun 25th February 2018 at 15.00 - 19.00 Cajun Musical Event

Come and enjoy Cajun Music-at the Oaklands Hall

Thu 1st March 2018 at 19.15 - 22.00 Community Awards

The night we recognise members of the general public for their community work

Sat 3rd March 2018 at 09.00 - 14.00 Launch of Rotary 2

To be held at The AJ Bell Stadium Manchester

Sat 10th March 2018 at 09.00 - 14.00 PETS Training

To be held at Salford University

Wed 14th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Community Commitee Meeting

To be held at the Presidents House

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Foundation Grant Seminar

To be held at Denton Golf Club

Wed 21st March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 District Council Meeting

Venue TBA

Sat 14th April 2018 at 09.00 - 14.00 Meal Pack

Venue Bolton

Sat 21st April 2018 at 10.00 - 15.00 Stroke Awareness Day

To be held in the Clarendon Square Hyde

Thu 17th May 2018 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club AGM

Meeting at the Oaklands Hall

Thu 14th June 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Assembley

At the Oaklands Hall

Thu 28th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 New Presidents Night

TBA

Sun 1st July 2018 at 11.00 - 16.30 The Gee Cross Fete

The tradition Summer Fete On Sam Redfern Green GX