Future meetings and events

Thu 17th October 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Bills social TBA

TBA

Fri 18th October 2019 at 15.00 - Sun 20th October 2019 - 13.00 District Conference

To be held in Llandudno North Wales

Thu 24th October 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 David’s social

TBA

Thu 31st October 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Special General Meeting

Agenda TBA

Thu 7th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Night Tameside Young Carers

We learn more about the young carers in Tameside

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Council Meeting

Agenda TBA

Thu 14th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Speaker TBA

TBA

Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Karen's Social TBA

TBA

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 District Foundation Dinner

Statham Lodge Lymm

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Wed 4th December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Fizz Fashion Show

TBA

Sat 7th December 2019 at 19.00 - Thu 5th December 2019 - 22.00 Christmas Party

TBA

Mon 9th December 2019 - Fri 20th December 2019 Christmas Sleigh on the Road no meetings

We visit the streets of Hyde over two weeks