Future meetings and events

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: EMILY CLAY, CLATTERBRIDGE CANCER CHARITY.

Fellowship Stewards: Ken Smith, Bob Thomson
Hospital visits: Ian Parr, Geoff Shaw

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 YOUNG CHEF COMPETITION

This years local heat will be held at Hope Academy

Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Evening Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: LILLIAN KING, QPM, Ex Chief Supt GM Police
Talk: "Me, the Police, the Queen and other mishaps"

Fellowship Stewards: Ken Smith, Bob Thomson
Hospital visits: Ian Parr, Geoff Shaw

Tue 5th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: IAN PARR Christmas float Strategy

Fellowship Stewards: Brian Woodward, Stuart Ainscough
Hospital visits: Jack Bradshaw, Brian Woodward

Tue 12th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: TBA

Fellowship Stewards: Brian Woodward, Stuart Ainscough
Hospital visits: Jack Bradshaw, Brian Woodward

Wed 13th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 CHARTER NIGHT 2019

Our annual charter celebrations. Speaker tba

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Committee and Business Meeting

ST PATRICK'S PARISH CENTRE
Fellowship Stewards: Ian Bowden, Jack Bradshaw
Hospital visits: Johrray, Geoff Fisher

Fri 22nd November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 RACE NIGHT

Our annual race night is now planned to be held at St Patrick's Parish Centre.
Further details to follow.

Tue 26th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: TBA

Fellowship Stewards: Ian Bowden, Jack Bradshaw
Hospital visits: John Murray, Geoff Fisher

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: TBA

Fellowship Stewards: Tony Chandler, John Coleman
Hospital visits: Ian Bowden, Syd Slater

Tue 10th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: TBA

Fellowship Stewards: Tony Chandler, John Coleman
Hospital visits: Ian Bowden, Syd Slater

Tue 17th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

SPEAKER: TBA

Fellowship Stewards: Phil Round Mike Eaves
Hospital visit: To distribute presents

Tue 24th December 2019 NO CLUB MEETING THIS WEEK

Christmas holiday

Tue 31st December 2019 NO CLUB MEETING THIS WEEK

Christmas holiday