Future meetings and events

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 16.05 - Mon 23rd December 2019 - 21.55 Santa visit to Newton-le-Willows, Golborne, Lowton and Burtonwood

Santa has started his 2019 tour of Newton-le-Willows, Golborne, Lowton and Burtonwood. Please scroll down to see when he is visiting you area.

Sun 8th December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 CHRISTMAS FLOAT (STATIC) TESCO EARLESTOWN

The static float will again be on the carpark.

Mon 9th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Our first visit this week will be to THE TREES ESTATE starting at MESNES PARK supported by the DISTRICT C of E SCHOOL

Tue 10th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

FESTIVE LUNCH

Fellowship Stewards: Tony Chandler, Derek Hirst
Hospital visits: Father Christmas to deliver presents to patients

Tue 10th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Tonight we are in the COMMON ROAD area starting in MARKET STREET and supported by BUSINESS FOR YOUTH AND EARLESTOWN LIGHTS

Wed 11th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Tonight we are in BELVEDERE ROAD starting at the corner by the MEDICAL CENTRE. We will be supported by DISTRICT C of E

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Tonight we are on MILL LANE starting at the MILLSTONE and supported by NEWTON AND EARLESTOWN COMMUNITY GROUP

Fri 13th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Tonight we have our second new round visiting for the first time STONE CROSS and starting at THE HARE AND HOUNDS PUB. We shall be supported by EARLESTOWN CRICKET CLUB

Sat 14th December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 CHRISTMAS FLOAT (STATIC) VISITS M and S GEMINI

This weekend our float will be at M and S Gemini

Sun 15th December 2019 at 11.00 - 16.00 CHRISTMAS FLOAT (STATIC) VISITS M and S GEMINI

Before collecting in store Rotarians will help with the first of two christmas parties for staff and children

Mon 16th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

The start of our third week oh the road sees the float visit MAKERFIELD DRIVE starting at VISTA ROAD MEDICAL CENTRE. Tonight we are supported by NEWTON COMMUNITY CENTRE

Tue 17th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

PRESENTATION OF YEAR END ACCOUNTS
REVIEW OF FLOAT

Fellowship Stewards: Phil Round Mike Eaves
Hospital visit:

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Tonight the float pays a visit to VULCAN starting at NEWTON COMMUNITY CENTRE and supported by WARGRAVE HOUSE SCHOOL

Wed 18th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Tonight the float visits BURTONWOOD starting at THE CHAPEL HOUSE PUB and supported by BURTONWOOD COMMUNITY CENTRE

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 CHRISTMAS FLOAT

Our finale tour on the road takes us to NEWTON starting at MOORE'S FARM ASHTON ROAD and supported by BUSINESS FOR YOUTH

Sat 21st December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 CHRISTMAS FLOAT (STATIC) VISITS M and S GEMINI

This will be our second weekend visiting the store

Sun 22nd December 2019 at 11.00 - 16.00 CHRISTMAS FLOAT (STATIC) VISITS M and S GEMINI

Our final visit for this year will be at M and S and Rotarians will again help with their second Christmas party before collecting in store.

Tue 24th December 2019 NO CLUB MEETING THIS WEEK

Christmas holiday

Tue 31st December 2019 NO CLUB MEETING THIS WEEK

Christmas holiday

Tue 7th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting: Haydock Park Golf Club

REVIEW OF CHRISTMAS FLOAT ACTIVITIES

Fri 17th January 2020 at 19.00 - 23.00 BURNS NIGHT

Haydock Park Golf Club
In aid of Smiling Valley School, South Africa
FURTHER DETAILS TO FOLLOW

Wed 22nd January 2020 at 18.00 - 18.00 YOUTH SPEAKS: DISTRICT HEAT- CULCHETH

More details to follow

Sun 9th February 2020 at 10.00 - 16.00 MEAL PACK EVENT

Supporting St Helens and Prescot Rotary Clubs in their meal packing event for RISE AGAINST HUNGER

Further details to follow

Wed 26th February 2020 at 14.00 - 16.00 EXCITEMENT OF SCIENCE - 26 FEBRUARY 2019

Manchester University

FURTHER DETAILS TO FOLLOW