Future meetings and events

Tue 24th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 An Evening Meeting

Tue 8th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 29th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 12th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting

Tue 10th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 club Meeting