Future meetings and events
Google Calendar

Mon 16th July 2018 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 20th July 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 27th July 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 3rd August 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 10th August 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 17th August 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 20th August 2018 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 24th August 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 31st August 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest evening with speaker

Fri 7th September 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 14th September 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 17th September 2018 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 21st September 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 28th September 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 5th October 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 12th October 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 15th October 2018 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 19th October 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 26th October 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 2nd November 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 9th November 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 16th November 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 19th November 2018 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 23rd November 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 30th November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest evening with speaker

Fri 7th December 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 14th December 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 17th December 2018 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 21st December 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 28th December 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 4th January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 11th January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 18th January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 21st January 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 25th January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 1st February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 8th February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 15th February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 18th February 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 22nd February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 1st March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 8th March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 15th March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 18th March 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 22nd March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 29th March 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest evening with speaker

Fri 5th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 12th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 15th April 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 19th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 26th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 3rd May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 10th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 17th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 24th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 31st May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest evening with speaker

Fri 7th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 14th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 21st June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 28th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker