Future meetings and events

Thu 17th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 The speed of light, and time!

Our speaker, David Robinson is to enlighten us (or make our heads hurt) about the Special Relationship between the Speed of Light and Time.

Thu 24th October 2019 - 23.55 World Polio Day

Immunisation in India Rotary celebrates World Polio Day details

Thu 24th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Spires and Squires

Northamptonshire arms To celebrate Northamptonshire day we have the eminent local speaker, Derek Blunt coming to talk of the county of Spires and Squires details

Thu 31st October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Chinese meal, at the Oriental Paradise

Oriental Paradise show plate Instead of meeting at CWC we are going for a Chinese meal, at the Oriental Paradise, Billing Causeway.
So...DON'T GO TO CHEYNE WALK - WE WON'T BE THERE!
details

Thu 7th November 2019 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 7th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 14th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Governor, Rodney Spokes' official visit

Rodney Spokes, DG 2019-2020

Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Santa Run and venue updates

Santa Run We are to meet at the Holiday Inn on Bedford Road for updates on the Santa Run (due 1st Dec) and prospective new meeting venues details

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Calvert Trust and RYLA delegates' reports

Rotary wheel Our Calvert Trust 2019 delegate, Morgan (together with her mum) and RYLA 2019 delegate, Nicoletta will be coming to share a little of what they experienced.

Sun 1st December 2019 at 09.00 - 15.00 Northampton Santa Run

Santa Fun Run The event will be held on the Racecourse details

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting and SGM

Special General Meeting

Thu 12th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 NO MEETING at Cheyne Walk

NO MEETING at Cheyne Walk, but... There will not be a meeting at Cheyne Walk, instead there'll be a matinee of the Nutcracker Suite at the Birmingham Hippodrome, followed by a meal locally. SO DON'T GO TO CHEYNE WALK - you'll be on your own!

Thu 19th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Christmas meal

Thu 26th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 NO MEETING

It's Boxing Day!

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 NO MEETING

No Meeting Yes, it's another one. No meeting again. Does someone have an aversion to coming to meetings?

Thu 9th January 2020 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 9th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 16th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 30th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 6th February 2020 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 6th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 13th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Walking to the South Pole for cancer charities

Thu 20th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 27th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 5th March 2020 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 5th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 12th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 19th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 26th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 9th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 16th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 30th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 7th May 2020 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 7th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting, and AGM

Business meeting, and AGM

Thu 14th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Assembly?

Thu 21st May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Ablitt Shield evening?

Thu 28th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 19.45 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 4th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 11th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 18th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 TBA

Thu 25th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Handover

Handover