Future meetings and events

Wed 25th July 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch - Speaker Jim Ellis-Jones Trees and other Intenational Projects

Wed 1st August 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 8th August 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 15th August 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 29th August 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 5th September 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch- Speaker Rotarian John Walton "Save a Life"

Wed 12th September 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 12th September 2018 at 19.00 - Mon 12th September 2016 - 22.30 Club 65th Charter Anniversary Celebration Dinner

We celebrate 65 years of Rotary in Baldock in the company of Mrs Suzy Harvey - The High Sherrif of Hertfordshire details

Wed 19th September 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Wed 26th September 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Sat 6th October 2018 at 19.30 - 23.30 Jazz Concert all proceeds to Garden House Hospice Care

  Our annual concert in Knights Templar School - always well supported, don't forget that Garden House Hospice Care will be the beneficiary.
Fish and Chip Supper and Bar (cash only) details