Future meetings and events

Wed 19th September 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 26th September 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker Rtn John Hammond, Our Wonderful Language

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 12.00 - 13.00 Club Lunch and Special General Meeting

Sat 6th October 2018 at 19.30 - 23.30 Jazz Concert all proceeds to Garden House Hospice Care

  Our annual concert in Knights Templar School - always well supported, don't forget that Garden House Hospice Care will be the beneficiary.
Fish and Chip Supper and Bar (cash only) details

Wed 10th October 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 17th October 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting -Speaker Rtn Bob Knowles, The Pathfinder's Story

Wed 24th October 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Fifth Wednesday - TBC

Tue 6th November 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 Club Council Meeting

Wed 7th November 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker Julie Lloyd -Hertfordshire Police, Cyber Protection & Rogue Traders

Wed 14th November 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 21st November 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 28th November 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 5th December 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 12th December 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 19th December 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Christmas Dinner at Chesfield Downs Golf and Country Club

Wed 26th December 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 No Meeting

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 No Meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 at 14.00 - 16.00 Club Council

Wed 9th January 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 16th January 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.15 - 22.15 Fifth Wednesday - TBC

Wed 6th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 13th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 20th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 27th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 6th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Council

Wed 13th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 20th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 27th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 10th April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Annual General Meeting Meeting

Wed 17th April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 24th April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 at 14.30 - 15.30 Club Council Meeting

Wed 8th May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 15th May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Club Assembly Meeting

Wed 29th May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 5th Wednesday TBC

Wed 5th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 12th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 19th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 26th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Presidential Handover