Future meetings and events

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting Speaker Rtn John Hammond - GDPR

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.15 - 22.15 Joint meeting with LGC Broadway. Speaker District 1080 Global Scholar Laura Vervier

Wed 6th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting- Speaker Colin McCartney - REMAP

Wed 13th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 20th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 27th February 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 6th March 2019 at 14.30 - Tue 5th March 2019 - 16.30 Club Council

Wed 13th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Scatter Week

Wed 20th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting and Business Meeting

Wed 27th March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker Rtn Patrick Boys with labrador "Zen" - Hearing Dogs

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 10th April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Annual General Meeting Meeting

Wed 17th April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker from Coop Estate Planning

Wed 24th April 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 at 14.30 - 15.30 Club Council Meeting

Wed 8th May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 15th May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch and Club Assembly Meeting

Wed 29th May 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 5th Wednesday TBC

Wed 5th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 12th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 19th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 26th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Presidential Handover