Future meetings and events

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Barry Holmes 23rd Oct 2019

Scholars Barry's speakers will be Robin Leitch. Robin is from Munich and is on a scholarship at Cambridge studying European Constitutional Law. Robin will be accompanied by John Helmsing from Cambridge South RC. We look forward to welcoming them both.

Wed 30th October 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Peter Holmes

Sat 2nd November 2019 at 18.30 - 19.30 Ely Firework Display

2019 A spectacular Community event - see posters for details

Wed 6th November 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Barry Lonsdale

Wed 13th November 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Scatter Week

Wed 20th November 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, John Maxwell

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting : President Alan's - The Hall

Wed 27th November 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Special Business Meeting - Election of Officers

Wed 4th December 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Steve Kear

Wed 11th December 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Fellowship at The Maids Head

Wed 18th December 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Christmas Dinner

The Rosery, Exning

Wed 25th December 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 No Meeting - Happy Christmas to Everyone

Wed 1st January 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 No Meeting - Happy New Year

Wed 8th January 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Neil Osborne

Wed 15th January 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Wed 22nd January 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Burns Night - Guests

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting : President Alan's - The Hall

Wed 29th January 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Graham Smith

Wed 5th February 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Iain Sutherland

Wed 12th February 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Wed 19th February 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder - David Werner

Wed 26th February 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Presentation Night - Magpas

Wed 4th March 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Membership Evening - Iain Sutherland

Wed 11th March 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Wed 18th March 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Bill Rind

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting : President Alan's - The Hall

Wed 25th March 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Geoff Fisher

Wed 1st April 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Stuart Cavanagh

Wed 8th April 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Annual General Business Meeting

Wed 15th April 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Scatter Week

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Alan Chilcott

Wed 29th April 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Geoff Fisher

Wed 6th May 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 45th Charter Night

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Wed 20th May 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Gill Hamilton

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Incoming Council Meeting - Geoff Fisher

Wed 27th May 2020 at 19.45 - 21.45 Meal - Speaker Finder, Adrian Sands