Future meetings and events

Wed 27th September 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committee Meetings

Our regular Committee Meetings

Wed 4th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Our monthly Business meeting

Wed 11th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker - Megan Brown - Child Protection

Megan is our borough's Lead Child Protection Scools Adviser

Wed 18th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker - Janet Sorenson - Changing the NHS

Former member Janet will talk to us about her experiences with the NHS and the changes that have resulted

Fri 20th October 2017 at 19.00 - 22.30 "Big ED" Quiz night at Ickenham Village Hall

Our annual brain test - our usual quiz master Roger Moore presiding!!

Wed 25th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committee Meetings

Regular meetings of our Club Committees

Wed 1st November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Our regular monthly business meeting

Wed 8th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker - Pippa Holdup - Alzheimers Society

Pippa will be talking about her work with Alzheimer's Society and we will be presenting a cheque from the proceeds of the Golf Day

Wed 15th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker - Jim Dorwood - Why HS2 IS necessary!

Jim's a retired railway civil engineer. HS2 is a hot topic affecting our community - don't miss it!

Fri 17th November 2017 at 08.00 - 20.30 Children in Need at Heathrow

We'll be helping our fellow Rotary members collect at Heathrow for Children in Need. Volunteers needed!!

Wed 22nd November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committee Meetings

Regular meetings of our club committees

Wed 29th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Partners Evening - Speaker Sharon Westby - Human Trafficking

Sharon visits us from the Medaille Trust - an organisation established in 2006 to help victims of Human Trafficking

Wed 6th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Our monthly meeting to discuss the business of the club

Fri 8th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Ickenham Festive Evening

As usual we'll be present at the Ickenham Festive Evening - what will be our theme this year?

Wed 13th December 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Club Christmas Party - THIS MEETING IS NOT AT UXBRIDGE SPORTS CLUB

Our Christmas Party will be held at Gerrards Cross Golf Club - contact President-Elect Randeep for details

Thu 14th December 2017 at 18.00 - 21.00 Christmas Santa Collections start (also 15th, 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd)

Christmas Santa Collections start (also 15th, 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd)

Fri 15th December 2017 at 09.00 - 18.00 Christmas Collections at Waitrose Ruislip (also 16th, 17th)

As usual we'll be colecting at Waitrose Ruislip on Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Wed 20th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting this week - spare night for Xmas Collections

There will be no club meeting this week, leaving the evening clear in case we have to postpone a Santa collection evening

Wed 27th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 No meeting this week - Xmas

There will be no club meeting this week as it's Christmas

Wed 3rd January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Fellowship Meeting

We'll be having an update on how we did with our activities over the festive season and into the New Year

Sun 7th January 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 President's Drinks at the Udalls

Members welcome at the home of our President Brenda