Future meetings and events

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speakers - Andy Chapman & Shila Ohedra Silvera

Our guests will be explaining all about Dementia

Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Evening Meeting - Guest Speaker is Malcolm Nelson

We welcome Malcolm back for more tales from his time as a Heathrow Customs Officer.

Tue 5th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Michael Brown

Michael's talk is about "Empower to Cook"

Tue 12th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Martin Crook

China Continuation

Thu 14th November 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Technology Tournament

John Hampden Grammar School will be hosting this challenging inter-school competition

Tue 19th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Our monthly Business Meeting and what's been happening in the committees

Tue 26th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Dave Bevan

Dave is from the Pepper Foundation, a small charity raising money to help fund children’s hospice at home nursing care in Bucks and Herts

Fri 29th November 2019 at 12.15 - 14.30 Our Annual & Prestigious SPORTING LUNCH

Wycombe Rotary Sporting Lunch 2019 with Gary Richardson and Roger Dakin Come and meet Garry Richardson, the sports presenter on Radio Four’s Today programme. He also presents Sportsweek on Five Live every Sunday morning. details

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Ali Gibson

Ali is from the Stoke Mandeville Spinal Injuries Unit

Tue 10th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Our monthly Business Meeting and what's been happening in the committees

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Evening Meeting - Our Traditional Christmas Carols Dinner

The usual pre-Christmas get together with partners & friends

Tue 24th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Christmas Eve - NO MEETING

Best wishes for a Joyous and Peaceful Christmas to one and all.

Tue 31st December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 New Year's Eve - NO MEETING TONIGHT

Have a Happy New Year and we'll see you bright and fresh next week in 2020

Tue 4th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Group Captain Shaun Harris

Fireworks from the RAF