Future meetings and events

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker is Phil Thomas

Wycombe Rent Deposit Guarantee Scheme

Tue 29th January 2019 at 17.30 - 22.30 Evening Meeting - Theatre Trip

A fantastic night out, starting at 5:30 in the Oak Room for a meal before moving into the Swan for the 7:30 start of The Spirit of the Dance

Tue 5th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Derek Slade

Derek is going to be telling us all about Canada

Tue 12th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Richard Atkinson

How to make an Engineer

Tue 19th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Tracey Hartley

John Hampden Grammar School - The first 125 years.

Tue 5th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker -

Tue 12th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Judy Tayor

"Community matters"

Tue 19th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - The Mayor of High Wycombe

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker -

Tue 9th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker -

Tue 16th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Today is our AGM

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker -

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening Meeting - Details tba

Tue 7th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker

Fri 10th May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 Charity Auction Night

More details later - but SAVE THE DATE

Tue 14th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker

Tue 21st May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker

Tue 4th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker

Tue 11th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker

Tue 18th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Presidential Handover Meeting