Future meetings and events

Tue 2nd October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Michelle Daly

Royal Star & Garter Homes - High Wycombe

Tue 9th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Jackie Beaumont

OOSO - Oxfordshire Oesophageal and Stomach Organisation
Jackie Beaumont is the founder and CEO of this support service charity.

Tue 16th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business Session

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Jim Dorward

Built for 70mph - getting ready for 140 (Railway network)

Tue 30th October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening Meeting - Speaker - Malcolm Nelson

Malcolm is a Heathrow Customs Officer

Tue 6th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Nicky West

Nicky will be telling us all about Roahl Dahl's Children's Charity

Tue 13th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Rebecca Emerick

Hope and Homes

Tue 20th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Business

Tue 27th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Angus Beechmore

Beech View School

Fri 30th November 2018 at 12.15 - 15.30 Sporting Lunch

Our annual charitable SPORTING LUNCH - Tickets £50
Speakers - Fergus Slattery (Ireland) and David Duckham (England) will be talking about their exploits on the 1971 Lions Tour. The MC is Roger Dakin.
In aid of OOSO and Wycombe Rent Deposit scheme details

Tue 4th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Paul Taylor

What does the Fire Brigade actually do?

Tue 11th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Malcolm Peckham

Malcolm will be reflecting on his time as a Magistrate

Tue 18th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Christmas Meeting - ?

Timing tbc

Tue 25th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Christmas Day - No Meeting