Future meetings and events

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting with lunch - Europa Centre

Business Meeting
Steward - Denis Delaroute

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Global Scholar Welcome

Holiday Inn Bexley

Wed 30th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting with lunch - Europa Centre

Footsteps International - Guest Speakers Mary & Martin.
Steward -Les Hoskins

Wed 6th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting with Dinner.

Steward - Alex Newson

Wed 13th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting with lunch - Europa Centre

Steward - TBD

Wed 20th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting with lunch - Europa Centre

Council Meeting to follow.
Steward - Therese Oliver

Wed 27th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting with lunch - Europa Centre

Business Meeting to follow.
Steward - Derek Pearce

Wed 4th December 2019 at 19.30 - 20.55 Evening Meeting with Dinner.

Steward - Kevin French

Fri 6th December 2019 at 18.00 - Tue 17th December 2019 - 21.00 Goodwill Week 2019

Coming soon to a road near you!

Wed 11th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting with lunch - Europa Centre

Steward - Simon Price-Whittle

Wed 18th December 2019 at 13.00 - 15.30 Goodwill Lunch at Sophies Choice - Sidcup

Steward - Dave Cook

Wed 25th December 2019 at 13.00 - 13.00 Christmas Day

Have a lovely Christmas!

Sat 4th January 2020 at 19.00 - 23.00 Twelfth Night Party

'Chez Lewis'