Future meetings and events

Thu 14th December 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Christmas Party

The Club's annual Christmas celebration with a seasonal meal and guest entertainers.

Thu 21st December 2017 at 19.00 - 19.00 Lock Out

No meeting this week.

Thu 28th December 2017 at 19.00 - 19.00 Lock Out

No meeting this week

Thu 4th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 First Foot by Langholm Rotary Club

Members of Langholm Rotary Club visit Hawick for the annual 'First Footing'

Thu 11th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bobby Cairns:

.

Thu 18th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Ron Laidlaw: Peter Walton - Bomb Disposal

Weekly meeting with guest speaker

Thu 25th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council at 5.45, then Committees Night

Club Committees discuss their activities and plans

Thu 1st February 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Scots Night

Our annual Scots Night celebration, with visiting entertainers

Thu 8th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Club members discuss ongoing projects

Thu 15th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Billy McWatters: Stewart Donaldson - The Victoria Cross

Weekly meeting with guest speaker

Thu 22nd February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Robin Mason: Dr Sonja Ludwig - The Langholm Moor Project

Weekly Meeting with Guest Speaker