Future meetings and events

Thu 24th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening - Guide Dogs for the Blind

Fri 25th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 31st October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting - International Service

Sat 2nd November 2019 at 09.15 - 09.15 District Council - Reigate Baptist Church

District Council Meeting

Thu 7th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Services - LL

details

Sun 10th November 2019 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 14th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 21st November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 21st November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Council - Epsom Club

Club Council Meeting

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening Meeting KSS Air Ambulance Service

Fri 29th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 5th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Sun 8th December 2019 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 12th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Christmas Lunch with the Mayor/Ladies

Thu 19th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 9th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service - LL

details

Sun 12th January 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 16th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch

Thu 16th January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Council - Epsom Club

Club Council Meeting

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Thu 30th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch Business Meeting

Fri 31st January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 6th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

details

Sun 9th February 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 13th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 20th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 27th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Fri 28th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 5th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

details

Sun 8th March 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 12th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 19th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 19th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Council - Epsom Club

Club Council Meeting

Sat 21st March 2020 at 09.15 - 12.00 District Council - Reigate Baptist Church

District Council Meeting

Thu 26th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Fri 27th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

details

Sun 12th April 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 16th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Services

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Fri 24th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 30th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Annual General Meeting

Thu 7th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

details

Sun 10th May 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 14th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 21st May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening Club Assembly

Thu 28th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Fri 29th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 4th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

details

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Council - Epsom Club

Club Council Meeting - (Joint Councils)

Thu 11th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Past Presidents' Lunch

Sun 14th June 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 18th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Cheques Presentation

Thu 25th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Evening Presidents Induction

Fri 26th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 9th July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch

Thu 9th July 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 District Council - Reigate Baptist Church

District Council

Sun 12th July 2020 at 15.00 - 17.00 Coffee Catch up at Costa Coffee, Ewell

Thu 16th July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch

Thu 23rd July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening

Thu 30th July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch

Fri 31st July 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Drinks at the Cricketers