Future meetings and events

Thu 28th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Fri 29th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening Drinks and maybe a snack at The Cricketers

We meet at the Cricketers on Stamford Green around 7:30 on the last Friday of the month. We can meet those who find lunchtime meetings difficult and keep them up to date with Rotary Activities.

Thu 4th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch -LL- Youth Service

Ladies will join for talk about Downs Syndrome

Sat 6th April 2019 at 09.15 - 13.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church

Mon 8th April 2019 at 20.00 - 21.30 French for Beginners

Anne Richardson and Diana Deavin lead some gentle lessons in French details

Thu 11th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Sun 14th April 2019 at 15.00 - 17.00 Mobile Phone Photography at the Epsom Club

A professional photographer will teach us how to take great photos on our phones!

Thu 18th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 No Meeting

Thu 18th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Council

6:30 for 6:45 at The Epsom Club, Church Street, Epsom

Thu 25th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Fri 26th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening Drinks and maybe a snack at The Cricketers

We meet at the Cricketers on Stamford Green around 7:30 on the last Friday of the month. We can meet those who find lunchtime meetings difficult and keep them up to date with Rotary Activities.

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Ladies Lunch

Thu 9th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - AGM

Thu 16th May 2019 at 12.30 - Thu 23rd May 2019 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch Foundation

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting evening - Club Assembly

Fri 31st May 2019 at 19.30 - Fri 28th December 2018 - 22.00 Evening Drinks and maybe a snack at The Cricketers

We meet at the Cricketers on Stamford Green around 7:30 on the last Friday of the month. We can meet those who find lunchtime meetings difficult and keep them up to date with Rotary Activities.

Thu 6th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 6th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Council (Joint)

6:30 for 6:45 at The Epsom Club, Church Street

Thu 13th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Past Presidents Lunch

Thu 20th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Cheques Presentation

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Presidents Induction

Fri 28th June 2019 at 19.30 - Fri 28th December 2018 - 22.00 Evening Drinks and maybe a snack at The Cricketers

We meet at the Cricketers on Stamford Green around 7:30 on the last Friday of the month. We can meet those who find lunchtime meetings difficult and keep them up to date with Rotary Activities.

Thu 11th July 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church