Future meetings and events

Thu 19th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Guest Lunch Moment-um Charity

Guest Speaker Moment-um, a local charity for children details

Sun 22nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Primrose Drake and Friends are giving a fund-raising concer Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Thu 26th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Fri 27th July 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Monthly Friday Drinks at the Cricketers

Meet at the Cricketers in Stamford Green for a drink and maybe a bite

Sun 29th July 2018 at 12.00 - 18.00 Epsom Common Day

About 16 people have volunteered to help and we are trying, with the Epsom Common Association, to create a plan.

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Focus Interview with President

Harry will interview our new President

Thu 9th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Sat 11th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Paella Party at Steve and Diana's

Time to be confirmed

Thu 16th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 22.00 Guest Evening

Sat 25th August 2018 at 09.00 - 22.00 Visit to Chartwell House

Timings to be confirmed

Thu 30th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Tue 4th September 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Meet David Easton

Meeting at Cuddington with Banstead Club to meet David Easton

Thu 6th September 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Council

At the Epsom Club

Thu 13th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Fri 14th September 2018 at 09.00 - 10.00 Visit to Churchill Cabinet War Rooms

Timings to be confirmed

Thu 20th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Council Strategy Meeting

To discuss what the club's strategy will look like vis a vis Charities supported and our goals

Thu 27th September 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Evening

Thu 4th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 11th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Fri 12th October 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Quiz Night at URC Church Hall, Depot Road Car Park

Timings to be confirmed

Thu 18th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 25th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Sat 27th October 2018 at 09.15 - 13.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church

Thu 1st November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 8th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 15th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Tue 20th November 2018 at 07.00 - 22.00 Young Musician at Epsom College

The Club stage of the Young Musician Competition

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest Evening

Thu 29th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 6th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Christmas with Mayor

Thu 13th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 10th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 17th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Guest

Thu 31st January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 7th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 14th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Guest

Thu 28th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 7th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 21st March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Guest

Thu 28th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 4th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Sat 6th April 2019 at 09.15 - 13.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church

Thu 11th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 18th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 25th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Annual General Meeting

Thu 9th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Foundation

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting evening - Club Assembly

Thu 6th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 13th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Past Presidents Lunch

Thu 20th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Cheques Presentation

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Presidents Induction

Thu 11th July 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church