Future meetings and events

Thu 31st May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Sat 2nd June 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 Work Morning at the Old Moat

We are working to restore the Walled Garden at the Old Moat Garden Centre to its former glory. Please come along and help. Non-Rotarians welcome

Thu 7th June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Past Presidents' Lunch

Thu 7th June 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Council (Joint)

Sun 10th June 2018 at 15.00 - 16.00 Coffee Catch Up

At Costa Coffee in Ewell Village from 3

Thu 14th June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting - Queen Adelaide

Sun 17th June 2018 at 12.00 - 17.00 President's Barbecue at The Epsom Club, Church Street

At The Epsom Club in Church Street.

Tue 19th June 2018 at 11.00 - 12.00 Return to the 100 acre wood

This is the wood where we sponsored some trees up at Langley Vale. details

Thu 21st June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Cheque Presentation

Sun 24th June 2018 at 09.00 - 14.00 Race For Life on Epsom Downs

Cancer Research are running their usual event on Epsom Downs and we will be supporting them by manning a finish gate. We may have enough people to do two finish gates!

Thu 28th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Presidents' Induction at Reigate Manor

Steve Sharkey will be Inducted by Richard Deavin this evening

Fri 29th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Monthly Friday Drinks at the Cricketers

Come for a drink or buy some food at the Cricketers on Stamford Green.

Thu 5th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

At Cuddington - consider report from Club Council

Sun 8th July 2018 at 15.00 - 16.00 Coffee with Rotaract

At Costa Coffee in Ewell Village. Chat and have a relaxing cup of Coffee.

Thu 12th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Focus Interview with President

Thu 12th July 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 District Council (Evening)

Sat 14th July 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 Work Morning at the Old Moat

We are working to restore the Walled Garden at the Old Moat Garden Centre to its former glory. Please come along and help. Non-Rotarians welcome. The Old Moat is in Horton Lane, Epsom

Sun 15th July 2018 at 15.00 - 16.00 Rotary Coffee Catchup

Come and have a cup of Coffee at Costa in Ewell Village

Thu 19th July 2018 at 07.00 - 22.00 Guest Evening

Sun 22nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Primrose Drake and Friends are giving a fund-raising concer Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Thu 26th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Fri 27th July 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Monthly Friday Drinks at the Cricketers

Meet at the Cricketers in Stamford Green for a drink and maybe a bite

Sun 29th July 2018 at 12.00 - 18.00 Epsom Common Day

Times Approximate - Involvement uncertain at present (11th May)

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 9th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 16th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 22.00 Guest Evening

Thu 30th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 6th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 6th September 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Council

At the Epsom Club

Thu 13th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 20th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 27th September 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Evening

Thu 4th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 11th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 18th October 2018 at 22.00 Guest Evening

Thu 25th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Sat 27th October 2018 at 09.15 - 13.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church

Thu 1st November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 8th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 15th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Guest Evening

Thu 29th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 6th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Christmas with Mayor

Thu 13th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 10th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 17th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Guest

Thu 31st January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 7th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 14th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Guest

Thu 28th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 7th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 21st March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Guest

Thu 28th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 4th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Sat 6th April 2019 at 09.15 - 13.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church

Thu 11th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Foundation

Thu 18th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 25th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Membership/Publicity

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Annual General Meeting

Thu 9th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - International Service

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Evening - Foundation

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Community Service

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting evening - Club Assembly

Thu 6th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Youth Service

Thu 13th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Past Presidents Lunch

Thu 20th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Cheques Presentation

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting Lunch - Presidents Induction

Thu 11th July 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 District Council at Reigate

At Reigate Baptist Church