Future meetings and events

Tue 19th December 2017 at 19.45 - 21.45 Social Evening

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Tue 9th January 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Social Meeting

Tue 16th January 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Joint Business & Council Meeting

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting - Further details to be advised

Tue 30th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 GUEST EVENING - Secret Serbia

A Talk by Paul Whitttle

Tue 6th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Social Evenong - Programme to be finalised

Tue 13th February 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting - Further information to be advised

Tue 20th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT - THe Job of a Lifetime - A talk by Brad Ashton

Brad Ashton’s career as an international comedy writer spans half a century during which he has written top TV comedy shows for eleven different countries.and numerous British comedians. Early in his career was Head Writer for the great Groucho Marx.

Tue 27th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Tue 6th March 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social Evening

Tue 13th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Programme to be Advised

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 GUEST NIGHT> Medicines from Plants - A talk by Irene Francois

Tue 27th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Social Evening Programme to be advised

Tue 3rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 BANK HOLIDAY - NO MEETING

Tue 10th April 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Joint Business & Council Meeting

Tue 17th April 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Programme to be Advised