Future meetings and events

Mon 29th April 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker: John Cannon (Rotary Youth Initiatives)

Mon 6th May 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Public Holiday - No meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Opportunity for members to be briefed on current projects and activities.

Mon 20th May 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Club Assembly

Mon 27th May 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Public Holiday - No meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Opportunity for members to be briefed on current projects and activities.

Mon 10th June 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Opportunity for members to be briefed on current projects and activities.

Mon 17th June 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:Amanda Minett (Lymphoma Action)

Join Team Lymphoma on 12 May for our first Bridges of London Walk and show your support for everyone affected by lymphoma. All ages and abilities welcome – your walk, your way www.lymphoma-action.org.uk/BridgesWalk

Mon 24th June 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 1st July 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 President's Evening

We will be combining the President's Evening with a charity event - Camel Racing! This will be held at The White House Community Centre. Book the date in your diary, further details to follow!

Mon 8th July 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 15th July 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker: Lydia Spencer (Maggie's Cancer Care Centres)

Mon 22nd July 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 29th July 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 5th August 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 12th August 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 19th August 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 26th August 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 No Meeting (August Bank Holiday)

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 16th September 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker

Sat 28th September 2019 at 11.00 - 16.00 Richmond Borough Swimathon

Brief Details: This year's Rotary Swimathon will be held at Teddington Pool on SATURDAY 28th September 2019 details

Mon 30th September 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker

Mon 7th October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 21st October 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Guests Evening

Mon 4th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 18th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker

Mon 25th November 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Special General Meeting

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

.

Mon 9th December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Christmas Lunch

Mon 16th December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 No Meeting

Mon 30th December 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 No Meeting

Mon 6th January 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 13th January 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 20th January 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 27th January 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 10th February 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 17th February 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 24th February 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 9th March 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 16th March 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 30th March 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 6th April 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 13th April 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 No Meeting (Easter Monday)

Mon 20th April 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Annual General Meeting

Mon 27th April 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 4th May 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 No Meeting (Early Spring Holiday)

Mon 11th May 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 18th May 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Club Assembly

Mon 25th May 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 No Meeting (Late Spring Holiday)

Mon 1st June 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 8th June 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Business Meeting

Mon 15th June 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker:

Mon 29th June 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker: