Future meetings and events

Mon 26th February 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Thu 1st March 2018 at 08.00 - 09.30 St.Davids Day Breakfast

Bristol Trader. Cost £7.50

Thu 1st March 2018 at 12.00 - 14.30 Inner Wheel St. Davids Day Lunch at Neyland Yacht Club

Charity lunch .

Thu 1st March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Thu 8th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Fri 9th March 2018 at 10.00 - 16.00 Collection for Marie Curie

Members will be collecting at the Morrison's store

Mon 12th March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No meeting - scatter week to visit other clubs

This week members will be visiting other Rotary Clubs in the county

Thu 22nd March 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Race Night

Join us for a night at the race's.

Mon 26th March 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Thu 5th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Sun 8th April 2018 at 12.00 - 16.00 International Lunch

We celebrate our International roots.

Mon 9th April 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Thu 12th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Thu 19th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Meeting

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Sun 6th May 2018 at 10.00 - 19.00 Pembrokeshire Petanque Championships

This is going to be a fun day out for all the family. You don't need any special skills or physical prowess. Great for kids and grandparents alike! Get a team of 3 together. details

Thu 10th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Sat 12th May 2018 at 10.00 - 16.00 District Assembly (members only)

Mon 14th May 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Thu 17th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - AGM

Mon 28th May 2018 at 11.30 - 12.30 Meals on Wheels

Members will be delivering Meals on Wheels this week

Mon 28th May 2018 at 11.30 - 12.30 Meals on Wheels (members only)

Members will be delivering Meals on Wheels this week

Mon 28th May 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Bank Holiday - No meeting

Thu 7th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Mon 11th June 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Wed 13th June 2018 at 10.00 - 15.00 Kids Out Day

The Annual visit organised by the club to take disadvantaged youngsters out for the day. details

Thu 14th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Thu 21st June 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Club Assembly (members only)

Sun 24th June 2018 at 12.00 - 17.00 Inner Wheel Charity Garden Party

Venue and details TBA

Mon 25th June 2018 at 12.45 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Hotel Mariners

Fri 29th June 2018 at 19.30 - 23.45 Ladies Night and Handover

Venue - TBA

Fri 12th October 2018 at 09.00 - Sun 14th October 2018 - 13.30 District 1150 Conference

Plymouth, Crown Plaza
DGE Clive Edwards

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 11.30 - Fri 26th October 2018 - 13.00 Meals on Wheels (members only)

Members will be delivering Meals on Wheels this week

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 11.30 - Fri 7th December 2018 - 13.00 Meals on Wheels (members only)

Members will be delivering Meals on Wheels this week