Future meetings and events

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Meeting

Mon 28th January 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Mon 11th February 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Thu 14th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Mon 18th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Meeting

Mon 25th February 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Fri 1st March 2019 at 08.00 - 10.00 St Davids Day Breakfast

We celebrate our patron saint at the Bristol Trader for a full Welsh breakfast

Fri 1st March 2019 at 12.00 - 14.30 Inner Wheel Charity Lunch

Venue: The Neyland Yacht Club

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Mon 11th March 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Thu 14th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Meeting

Mon 25th March 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Thu 28th March 2019 at 09.30 - 15.00 Rotary Technology Tournament

The 1st in Wales! 30 teams of 4 from Pembrokeshire Schools battle it out at Pembrokeshire College.

Fri 29th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.30 Fish & Chip Supper

Details TBA

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Sun 7th April 2019 at 12.00 - 15.00 International Lunch - Details TBA

Mon 8th April 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Thu 11th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Meeting with partners

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 12.45 - 13.45 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Sun 5th May 2019 at 10.00 - 19.00 The Pembrokeshire HaverBoules Competition

Building on last years inaugural event this year will be bigger and better!

Mon 6th May 2019 - 01.00 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Council (members only)

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting and AGM, Committees 6:45pm

Mon 27th May 2019 - 01.00 Bank Holiday - No meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting, Committees at 6.45 pm

Mon 10th June 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council (members only)

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Club Assembly

Mon 24th June 2019 at 12.45 - 02.00 Lunch Meeting

Fri 28th June 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 Ladies Night and Handover

We return to the Beggars Reach Hotel to celebrate our partners and handover to next years team.