Ken Allan Rose Bowl

This award is presented annually by the outgoing President, at the President's Handover, to the Rotarian of the year .

 Rotarian of the year, 2009 and 2012, Paul Pakinson.

Previous recipients of the award:

Year President Recipient
2005 Paul Parkinson John Williams  
2006 Paul Parkinson James McGlynn
2007 James Collier John Tatlock
2008 Adeniji Molajo James McGlynn
2009 Stanley Wilcock Paul Parkinson
2010 Paul Parkinson David Ellis
2011 John Tatlock Thiagarjan Sundaresan
2012 Bill Clarke Paul Parkinson
2013 Dave Hamlett Members of Rotary Club
of Ashton in Makerfield with Haydock

2014 Phil Fairhurst                  Ray Edwardson    

2015 Alan Boon                      Vivienne and Les Clancy