Paul Harris Fellowship Award

Over fifty per cent of our members have received this prestigious Award for distinguished service.

The Paul Harris Fellowship Medal

Paul P. Harris

On November 4th, 2013 Colin Wade, a Past President of the Rotary Club of Heston & Isleworth  joined the ranks of the Paul Harris Fellows of the Rotary Club of Wilton when he was admitted to our Club after relocating to Salisbury.  Colin received his Fellowship during his tenure at his previous club and we are fortunate to be joined by a Rotarian whose outstanding service to Rotary has already been recognised. 

Click here for a history of the Paul Harris Fellowship Award

Archie Barr

Arthur Bowden

Richard Cory

George Finniss

Jeff Gyles

Graham Heeley

David Huckfield

Chris Lush

Tim Page

Lord Pembroke

Ray Reeve

Andy Rhind-Tutt

Rod Shipsey

Byron Thomas

Colin Wade

Keith Woodhouse