Honorary Membership

Thu 10th August 2017 at 19.55 - 20.55

At the formal confirmation of Bill Dudgeon as an Honorary Member, he and Colin Robertson are presented with certificates to record their long service to Rotary and Allander in particular. Bill and Colin are founder members and past presidents.

Past President Iain Lockart, Colin Robertson, Bill Dudgeon and President Iain Sim.