Santa and his elves are touring the streets

Fri 1st December 2017 at 18.30 - Wed 20th December 2017 - 21.00

Santa, his elves and Teddy in the sleigh are touring the streets of Twickenham again this year

Father Christmas and his team of helpers are touring the streets of Whitton, Twickenham, East Twickenham and Strawberry Hill in the coming days. Do tell your friends and come along to cheer Santa on his way. 

Wed 6th Dec - Redway Drive to Crane Way
Thurs 7th Dec - Walpole Gdns to Popes Ave
Fri 8th Dec - Strafford Road to Cole Park Road...
Mon 11th Dec - Lincoln Ave to Park Crescent
Wed 13th Dec - St Stephens Gdns to Ellesmere Road
Thurs 14th Dec - Manoel Road to Byways (nr Fountain)
Fri 15th Dec - Cheyne Avenue to Albermarle Ave
Mon 18th Dec - Copthall Gdns to Colne Road
Tues 19th Dec - Wellesley Road to Walpole Gdns
Wed 20th Dec - Runnymede Road to Hamilton Crescent

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more information. I am adding a list of each day's circuits as we go. See https://www.facebook.com/tutrotary/


(ALL fields required)