The annual competition for the Presidents Golf Trophy took place at Southwood Golf Course on Wednesday 18th July 2018

The five players taking part in this year's competition were blessed with very good weather and the course was in excellent condition despite the lack of rain. The competition was, again, very close with Yoon Yoong and Gordon Bourne fighting it out for the trophy.

In the end, as a result of  a superb last four holes, Yoon came out the winner and became the first person to retain the trophy

(ALL fields required)