President John Gibbons hands over responsibility of Fleet Rotary to six Past Presidents, each of whom will cover two months during the 2019/20 Rotary year.

Fleet Rotary will have not one, but six Presidents during the 2019-20 Rotary year.

Each one will serve as President for two months until the end of June 2020, when it is hoped that a 'full time' President will take over for the following year.

Those taking on the duties this year are:

Andy Kirk                 July and August 2019

Martin Holmes       September and October 2019

Chris Johnson        November and December 2019

Malcolm Inglis        January and February 2020

John Johnstone     March and April 2020

Jim Crow                 May and June 2020

(ALL fields required)