Assistant Governors for this Area:

Conor Furey Assistant Governor
Conor Furey
Rotary Club of Naas

Area 5: Zone 5

From the Curragh of Kildare to the golden beaches of east Cork, Waterford and Wexford ! 

From Naas of the Kings and Newbridge through the garden trail county of Carlow the medieval capital of Ireland in Kilkenny City, Ireland's oldest city of Waterford, historic Wexford Town, Clonmel and the mountains of South Tipperary, Fermoy in the Golden Vale, and Youghal by the sea, Zone 5 encompasses the both Ireland's ancient East and Irelands 'sunny' South East !