7th York technology Tournament

43 teams from 14 schools competed in the 7th York Technology Tournament held in the National Railway Museum.

 The winners in each section were:-

Foundation.       All Saints         trophy presented by  Patrick Shepherd,Dep Chairman Shepherd Group
Intermediate     St Peters                                             Jane Granville, Pro vice Chancellor University of York
Senior                Joseph Rowntree                                Cllr Susan Galloway, Lord Mayor of York