Fleet Rotary Golf Competition



The Fleet Rotary annual golf competition for the PresidentsTrophy was played on the 18th July at Southwood Golf Course following the original date of 11th May being cancelled due to bad weather. Six intrepid golfers took part (Brian Dyer, Geoff Sumner, Gordon Bourne, Yoon Yoong, Mark Cross and organiser Rod Cutler)

Over the 18 holes in very hot and sticky weather ... The end result was a victory for the organiser ...Rod... We all then enjoyed a well earned drink and food at the Monkey Puzzle

Rod CutlerContact Rod Cutler about this page:

(ALL fields required)