Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Sat 16th September 2017 BARNSTAPLE FAIR CARNIVAL - VOLUNTEERS WANTED

Thu 14th September 2017 FOR 13:00 -BARNSTAPLE FAIR LUNCHEON - THE PARK HOTEL - SPEAKER HISTORIAN PETER CHRISTIE

Wed 13th September 2017 BTC INVITE PRESIDENT GORDON TAMLYN TO GUILDHALL THEN FAIR LUNCHEON AT BARNSTAPLE HOTEL

Thu 7th September 2017 BUSINESS MEETING

Tue 5th September 2017 COUNCIL MEETING - OFFICES OF GLOVER STANBURY

Thu 31st August 2017 - DG GEORGE EAMER VISIT ACCOMPANIED BY MRS JAN EAMER

Thu 24th August 2017 CLUB MEETING/WORKING GROUPS TBA

Sat 19th August 2017 MEGADRAW SALES - TBA - IDEALLY ST JOHN'S GARDEN CENTRE

Thu 17th August 2017 - EVENING OUT NUMBER ONE AT SMILYN - CASA TAMLYN

Thu 10th August 2017 - BUSINESS MEETING

Tue 8th August 2017 COUNCIL MEETING - OFFICES OF GLOVER STANBURY

Thu 3rd August 2017 - JEROME LYONS "EXCERPTS FROM A JOURNEY - LIMERICK TO HOLLAND AD 1771"

Thu 27th July 2017 CLUB MEETING/WORKING GROUPS TBA

Thu 20th July 2017 - SOCIAL EVENING OUT AT WATERER'S FARM UMBERLEIGH £15 A HEAD: EVENING WITH FRIENDS AND PARTNERS

Sat 15th July 2017 PILTON GREEN MAN DAY - VOLUNTEERS WANTED

Thu 13th July 2017 - "SPAIN - IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF LAURIE LEE" - COLIN EVANS

Thu 6th July 2017 BUSINESS MEETING

Tue 4th July 2017 COUNCIL MEETING - OFFICES OF GLOVER STANBURY

Sat 1st July 2017 - FOR 19:30 BARNSTAPLE LINK'S PRESIDENT'S NIGHT - MIKE WARNER - SAUNTON GOLF CLUB

future calendar district events local events