Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Wed 8th December 2021 Fellowship Meeting

Wed 24th November 2021 Business Meeting

Wed 10th November 2021 Fellowship Meeting

Wed 27th October 2021 Business Meeting

Wed 13th October 2021 Fellowship Meeting

Wed 22nd September 2021 Business Meeting

Wed 8th September 2021 Fellowship Meeting

Wed 25th August 2021 Business Meeting

Wed 11th August 2021 Business Meeting

First face to face meeting at the Watermark, Ivybridge

Wed 28th July 2021 Business Meeting

Wed 14th July 2021 Fellowship Meeting

calendar district events local events