Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 24th March 2020 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 24th March 2020 - Thu 30th July 2020 Club Meetings

All CLUB Meetings have been cancelled for the time being due to Covid-19.
Please see details enclosed with this notice if you require any help or assistance.. read more...

Tue 24th March 2020 - Tue 30th June 2020 Club Meetings

All CLUB Meetings have been cancelled for the time being due to Covid-19 pandemic.
Please see details enclosed with this notice if you require any help or assistance.. read more...

Tue 17th March 2020 Meal

Meeting with Meal read more...

Tue 10th March 2020 Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings read more...

Tue 3rd March 2020 Meal

Meeting with Meal read more...

Tue 25th February 2020 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 18th February 2020 Meal

Meeting with Meal read more...

Tue 11th February 2020 Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings read more...

Tue 4th February 2020 Meal

Meeting with Meal read more...

Tue 28th January 2020 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 21st January 2020 Meal

Meeting with Meal read more...

Tue 14th January 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Tue 7th January 2020 Meal - FRUGAL

Meal - FRUGAL read more...

Tue 31st December 2019 NO MEETING NEW YEAR'S EVE

NO MEETING NEW YEAR'S EVE read more...

Tue 24th December 2019 NO MEETING CHRISTMAS EVE

NO MEETING CHRISTMAS EVE read more...

Tue 17th December 2019 Meal with Speaker (Quiz)

Meeting with Quiz read more...

Sun 15th December 2019 Annual Family Christmas Lunch, Games and Carols

Annual Family Christmas Lunch, Games and Carols read more...

Tue 10th December 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Tue 3rd December 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 26th November 2019 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 19th November 2019 SCATTER WEEK

Clubs available to Visit read more...

Tue 12th November 2019 Business Meeting and SGM

Business Meeting and SGM read more...

Tue 5th November 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 29th October 2019 Partners Night

Partners Night at "Jingles" - Hyde Road - Paignton read more...

Tue 22nd October 2019 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 15th October 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 8th October 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Tue 1st October 2019 Club Visit to Bays Brewery - Normal Meeting Cancelled

Club Visit to Bays Brewery - The Normal Meal Meeting at The Redcliffe has been Cancelled read more...

Tue 24th September 2019 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 17th September 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 10th September 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Tue 3rd September 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 27th August 2019 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 20th August 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 13th August 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Tue 6th August 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 30th July 2019 Meal - Partners Evening

Meal - Partners Evening read more...

Tue 23rd July 2019 Council Meeting

Council Meeting read more...

Tue 16th July 2019 Meal

Meal read more...

Tue 9th July 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting read more...

Sat 6th July 2019 Rotary Ladies Raise Money for Rowcroft

Rotary Ladies Support the Rowcroft Sleepwalk read more...

Tue 2nd July 2019 Meal and Presidents Induction

Meal and Presidents Induction read more...
future calendar district events local events