Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Tue 27th June 2017 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 20th June 2017 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 13th June 2017 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 6th June 2017 Dinner - Business

Tue 6th June 2017 Possible

Tue 30th May 2017 Event with partners

Tue 23rd May 2017 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 16th May 2017 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 9th May 2017 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 2nd May 2017 Dinner - Business

Tue 2nd May 2017 Possible

Tue 25th April 2017 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 18th April 2017 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 11th April 2017 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 4th April 2017 Dinner - Business

Tue 4th April 2017 Possible

Tue 28th March 2017 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 21st March 2017 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 14th March 2017 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 7th March 2017 Dinner - Business

Tue 7th March 2017 Possible

Tue 28th February 2017 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 21st February 2017 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 14th February 2017 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 7th February 2017 Dinner - Business

Tue 7th February 2017 Possible

Tue 31st January 2017 Event with partners

Tue 24th January 2017 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 17th January 2017 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 10th January 2017 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 3rd January 2017 Dinner - Business

Tue 3rd January 2017 Possible

Tue 27th December 2016 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 20th December 2016 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 13th December 2016 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 6th December 2016 Dinner - Business

Tue 6th December 2016 Possible

Tue 29th November 2016 Event with partners

Tue 22nd November 2016 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 15th November 2016 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 8th November 2016 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 1st November 2016 Dinner - Business

Tue 1st November 2016 Possible

Tue 30th August 2016 Event with partners

Tue 23rd August 2016 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 16th August 2016 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 9th August 2016 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 2nd August 2016 Dinner - Business

Tue 26th July 2016 Lunch - Fellowship

Tue 19th July 2016 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 12th July 2016 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 5th July 2016 Dinner - Business

future calendar district events local events