Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 28th May 2019 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 21st May 2019 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 14th May 2019 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 30th April 2019 or off-site entertainment

Tue 23rd April 2019 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 9th April 2019 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 26th March 2019 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 19th March 2019 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 26th February 2019 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 12th February 2019 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 29th January 2019 or off-site entertainment

Tue 22nd January 2019 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 22nd January 2019 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 1st January 2019 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 25th December 2018 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 18th December 2018 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 11th December 2018 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 4th December 2018 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 27th November 2018 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 27th November 2018 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 20th November 2018 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 13th November 2018 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 6th November 2018 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 30th October 2018 or off-site entertainment

Tue 23rd October 2018 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 23rd October 2018 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 16th October 2018 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 9th October 2018 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 2nd October 2018 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 25th September 2018 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 18th September 2018 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 11th September 2018 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 4th September 2018 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 28th August 2018 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 21st August 2018 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 14th August 2018 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 7th August 2018 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 31st July 2018 or off-site entertainment

Tue 24th July 2018 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 24th July 2018 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 17th July 2018 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 10th July 2018 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 3rd July 2018 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

calendar district events local events