Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 24th February 2020 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 20th February 2020 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 13th February 2020 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 6th February 2020 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 30th January 2020 5th Thursday Event (elsewhere) with partners

Mon 27th January 2020 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 23rd January 2020 General Business Meeting

Thu 16th January 2020 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 9th January 2020 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 26th December 2019 No meeting

Thu 19th December 2019 No meeting

Thu 12th December 2019 Christmas Lunch

Thu 5th December 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 28th November 2019 Lunch - Business Meeting

Mon 25th November 2019 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 21st November 2019 Lunch - Fellowship Meeting

Thu 14th November 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 7th November 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 31st October 2019 5th Thursday Event (elsewhere) with partners

Mon 28th October 2019 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 24th October 2019 Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 17th October 2019 Lunch - Fellowship Meeting

Thu 10th October 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 3rd October 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 26th September 2019 Lunch - Business Meeting

Mon 23rd September 2019 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 19th September 2019 Lunch - Fellowship Meeting

Thu 12th September 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 5th September 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 29th August 2019 5th Thursday Event (elsewhere) with partners

Mon 26th August 2019 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 22nd August 2019 Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 15th August 2019 Lunch - Fellowship Meeting

Thu 8th August 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 1st August 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 25th July 2019 Lunch - Business Meeting

Mon 22nd July 2019 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Thu 18th July 2019 Lunch - Fellowship Meeting

Thu 11th July 2019 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 4th July 2019 Dinner - Speaker

future calendar district events local events