Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 30th June 2020 CLUB MEETING - PRESIDENT'S HANDOVER : FORMAT - ONLINE ZOOM MEETING

Zoom Host : John Stamp

Tue 23rd June 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder : Seals ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Dilks & Vaughan

Tue 16th June 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder - Millership ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Barlow & Taylor J

Tue 9th June 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting :
Speaker Finder : Hallam ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Stamp G & Wood

Tue 2nd June 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder TBA ( Check for AV needs)

Tue 26th May 2020 Club meeting

NO MEETING - BANK HOLIDAY WEEK

Tue 19th May 2020 Club meeting

Business Meeting
Duty Officers : Riggott & Flint

Tue 12th May 2020 Club meeting

CLUB ASSEMBLY
Duty Officers : Harris & Carter

Mon 11th May 2020 Club Council Meeting at OFBR

Group reports to Secretary 7 days prior to meeting please !

Tue 5th May 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder : Stamp G ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Keitley & Emsley

Tue 28th April 2020 Club meeting

Committees
Duty Officers : Simpson & Arnott

Tue 21st April 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder : Barlow ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Taylor J A & Cameron

Tue 14th April 2020 Club meeting

NO MEETING - BANK HOLIDAY WEEK

Tue 7th April 2020 Club meeting

CLUB AGM
Duty Officers : Rogers & Hall

Tue 31st March 2020 Club meeting

Guest Evening
Details TBA
Duty Officers : Loades & Webster

Tue 24th March 2020 Club meeting

Business Meeting
Duty Officers : Bonsall & McAnulty

Tue 17th March 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder Carter (Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Duncan & Stamp.J

Mon 16th March 2020 Club Council at OFBR

Group reports to Secretary 7 days prior to meeting please

Tue 10th March 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder : Moulder ( check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Harris / Taylor T

Tue 3rd March 2020 Club meeting

Committees
Duty Officers: Barlow & Vaughan

Tue 25th February 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting - Alfreton Park Community Special School with Staff and from Business Partnership Initiative partners
Speaker Finder : Carter ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Duncan & AN Other

Tue 18th February 2020 Club meeting

Rotary Visioning - Workshop evening for members with District team ( Note : this date/event remains to be confirmed)
Speaker Finder :Cameron (Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Wood & Riggott:

Tue 11th February 2020 Club meeting

Business Meeting
Duty Officers : Seals & Millership

Tue 4th February 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder : Harris ( check for AV needs)
Duty Officers : Hill & Summers

Mon 3rd February 2020 Club Council at OFBR

Group reports to Secretary - 7 days prior to meeting please !

Tue 28th January 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting
Speaker Finder : Wood J ( Check for AV needs)
Duty Officers: Carter & Holliday

Tue 21st January 2020 Club meeting

Committees
Duty Officers: Gregory & Taylor J

Tue 14th January 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Meeting - Treetops Hospice
Duty Officers :Cameron & Emsley
future calendar district events local events