Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Mon 26th June 2017 Presentation Evening and Handover

Mon 19th June 2017 Rtn. Graham Hayes: Lost Houses of Nottinghamshire

Mon 12th June 2017 Rtn. P Hammond: A Framework Knitter's Diary

Sat 10th June 2017 Bingham Town Fair

Shelterbox and Aquabox display, plus sale of books at Bingham Town Fair read more...

Thu 8th June 2017 Eco Greenhouse Construction at Robert Miles Infant School

Raising the Roof Building Eco the Greenhouse at Robert Miles Infant School - with assistance from Sainsbury's read more...

Thu 8th June 2017 Charity Book Sale

Book Sale under the Buttercross, Bingham, in aid of charity

Mon 5th June 2017 Rtn. David Biggs: Nottingham Motorbikes

Mon 29th May 2017 No meeting: Bank Holiday

Mon 22nd May 2017 Club Assembly and Business Meeting

Mon 15th May 2017 George Davidson: A Mayoral Year

Mon 8th May 2017 Visit to Rotary Wood, Edwinstowe

Mon 1st May 2017 No meeting: Bank Holiday

Sun 30th April 2017 Art Exhibition & Craft Fair

Art Exhibition & Craft Fair The Art Exhibition & Craft Fair at the Grange Hall, Radcliffe, is an opportunity for local artistrs and crafters to exhibit and sell their work. read more...

Sat 29th April 2017 Art Exhibition and Craft Fair

At The Grange Hall, Radcliffe-on-Trent

Fri 28th April 2017 Art Exhibition and Craft Fair: set up (members only)

At The Grange Hall, Radcliffe-on-Trent

Mon 24th April 2017 AGM and Business Meeting

Mon 17th April 2017 No meeting: Bank Holiday

Mon 10th April 2017 D Rose: Trekking in Nepal

Mon 3rd April 2017 George Davidson: Memories of Mastermind

Mon 27th March 2017 Peter Purdey: Bingham & District Audio Magazine

Mon 20th March 2017 Rtn. David Pedlar: Eco Greenhouses

Eco Greenhouse Are you interested in a project to build an Eco-Greenhouse for community? read more...

Mon 13th March 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 7th March 2017 Young Musician Competition Final

Young Musician Finalists read more...

Mon 6th March 2017 Rtn. Andy Foreman: My Life and Work

read more...

Mon 27th February 2017 Helen McConnell - My London to Paris Bike Ride

read more...

Sat 25th February 2017 Young Enterprise Market 2017

"Soak" and "Ola" display their wares at the Young Enterprise Market 2017 "Soak" and "Ola" display their wares at the Young Enterprise Market 2017 read more...

Tue 21st February 2017 Young Musician Competition Heat

Young Musician Competition Heat

Mon 13th February 2017 Speaker - Len Jackson - Public Confidence in Policing - Past, Present and Future

read more...
future calendar district events local events