Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 16th October 2017 Civic Evening at the Council House

with the Lord Mayor of Nottingham read more...

Mon 16th October 2017 Civic reception at the Nottingham Council House

Nottingham Council House One of our Centenary Year Celebration events.

Sat 14th October 2017 Listen to the Band

Long Eaton Silver Prize Band An evening of fantastic brass band music with the Long Eaton Silver Prize Band on Saturday 14th October 2017 at 7.30 pm at Lutterell Hall, Church Drive, West Bridgford, NG2 6AY. read more...

Mon 9th October 2017 Dinner with Tony King

read more...

Mon 2nd October 2017 District Conference Report by Paul Jones

read more...

Mon 25th September 2017 Dinner with David Huxley

read more...

Mon 18th September 2017 DG Michael Longdon is our guest this evening

read more...

Mon 11th September 2017 Committees and Club Council

read more...

Mon 4th September 2017 Len Simmonds will speak about City Chaplaincy

read more...

Mon 28th August 2017 No meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 21st August 2017 Awards Evening and Youth Club update

Presented by the Rotary Club of Nottingham Football Team
read more...

Mon 14th August 2017 Graham Hayes - Lost Houses in Nottingham

read more...

Mon 7th August 2017 Malcolm Darroch will speak to us about Tibet

read more...

Mon 31st July 2017 Geoff Blackwell will speak to us about Stamps

read more...

Mon 24th July 2017 Committees and Club Council

Committees and Club Council evening.

Grace: Chris Spencer

Mon 17th July 2017 John E Wright Design (offsite)

Martin, designer for John E Wright, will speak to us about the work he has undertaken for Nottingham Rotary over the years. Martin will also talk about other projects he has worked on, including Ironbridge museum and the Da Vinci exhibition at the Castle read more...

Mon 10th July 2017 Nottingham Hospitals Charity speaker meeting

The speaker this evening is Nick Lawford, Fundraising Manager for Nottingham Hospitals Charity.

Grace: John Robinson

Mon 3rd July 2017 Presidents Handover

President Chris hands over to President Paul, and becomes IPP Chris.

NOTE: Location is Sycamore Diner, 37 Hungerhill Road, St Ann's, Nottingham NG3 4BN
future calendar district events local events