Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Thu 29th June 2017 Club Assembly

Thu 22nd June 2017 Weekly meeting

Wed 21st June 2017 Shadow Club Council

Thu 15th June 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 8th June 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 1st June 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 25th May 2017 No meeting

Thu 18th May 2017 Annual General meeting

Wed 17th May 2017 Club Council

Thu 11th May 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 4th May 2017 No meeting

Thu 27th April 2017 Business meeting

Thu 20th April 2017 No meeting

Wed 19th April 2017 Club Council

Thu 13th April 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 6th April 2017 Weekly meeting

Mon 3rd April 2017 47th Charter Night

Held at The Hostess Restaurant, Sookholme

Thu 30th March 2017 Business meeting

Thu 23rd March 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 16th March 2017 Weekly meeting

Wed 15th March 2017 Club Council

Thu 9th March 2017 Weekly meeting

Thu 2nd March 2017 Weekly meeting

Sat 25th February 2017 Valentine's Night

St Teresa's Church Hall

Thu 23rd February 2017 Business meeting

Thu 16th February 2017 Weekly meeting

Wed 15th February 2017 Club Council

Thu 9th February 2017 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 2nd February 2017 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 26th January 2017 Business meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 19th January 2017 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Wed 18th January 2017 Club Council

Thu 12th January 2017 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 5th January 2017 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 29th December 2016 No meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 22nd December 2016 No meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 15th December 2016 Fish & Chip supper, St Teresa's Church Hall, 7:30pm

A very enjoyable lunch with fellow Rotarians, partners and friends

Sun 11th December 2016 Christmas Lunch at Launay's Edwinstowe

Meet at 12 for 1pm

Thu 8th December 2016 No meeting, 7:30pm

The 140 prizes are laid out prior to the draw

Wed 7th December 2016 Rotary Christmas Prize Draw

Our annual Christmas Prize Draw held at the John Fretwell Centre : 33,000 tickets sold;
140 prizes;
£5,700 raised for the 22 local organisations, clubs & schools that participated.

Thu 1st December 2016 Christmas Extravaganza

at The Hostess, Sookholme.
Dinner, dancing and live music

Thu 24th November 2016 No meeting, 7:30pm

Members are attending a wine tasting event in Southwell

Thu 17th November 2016 Special General Meeting (SGM) & Business Meeting, 7:30pm

Sun 13th November 2016 Remembrance Sunday parade - Warsop

Remembrance Sunday parade - Warsop

Thu 10th November 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 10th November 2016 Visit to JCB

Visit to JCB factory near Uttoxeter, organised by Rotarian David Adsetts

Thu 3rd November 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 27th October 2016 Business meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 20th October 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 13th October 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 6th October 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 29th September 2016 Business meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 22nd September 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 15th September 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 8th September 2016 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 1st September 2016 No meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 25th August 2016 Business meeting

Business meeting
Robbie in full flow

Fri 8th July 2016 Party at the Farm

Take That and Robbie Williams tribute
calendar district events local events