Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 27th May 2020 Speaker - tbc

Wed 20th May 2020 Club AGM

Wed 13th May 2020 Prizegiving Night for the Primary Schools Art Competition

Wed 6th May 2020 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 6th May 2020 Club committees

Thu 30th April 2020 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club (note change of day from Wednesday to Thursday

Wed 22nd April 2020 Speaker: Kirsteen Plop - Leonard Cheshire organisation

Wed 15th April 2020 Club evening

Wed 8th April 2020 Club evening

Wed 1st April 2020 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 1st April 2020 Club committees

Wed 25th March 2020 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club. Speaker: Joe Woollcott: Brain Tumour Research

Wed 18th March 2020 Club evening

Wed 11th March 2020 Club evening

Wed 4th March 2020 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 4th March 2020 Club committees

Thu 27th February 2020 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club. Note change of day from Wed to Thur

Wed 19th February 2020 Club evening

Wed 12th February 2020 Club evening

Wed 5th February 2020 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 5th February 2020 Club committees

Wed 29th January 2020 No meeting

Wed 22nd January 2020 Club evening

Sat 18th January 2020 Burns Supper

Our much anticipated annual Burns Supper at the Kings Park Hotel in Rutherglen. Traditional 4-course meal followed by an array of excellent speakers and entertainers. Fund-raising raffle. Tickets cost £30.00 and are available from all club members.

Wed 15th January 2020 Club evening

Wed 8th January 2020 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 8th January 2020 Club committees

Wed 1st January 2020 Christmas break - no meeting

Wed 25th December 2019 Christmas break - no meeting

Wed 18th December 2019 Christmas break - no meeting

Wed 11th December 2019 Christmas Message - Father Paul Morton

Wed 4th December 2019 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 4th December 2019 Club committees and SGM

Wed 27th November 2019 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club. Speaker from the Scottish National Blood Transfusion Service

Wed 20th November 2019 Visit to Mackintosh at the Willow

Visit will include a private tour of the recently renovated Tearooms and exhibition, followed by a 3 course dinner. Cost £40 per person. Places are limited. For more information contact any club member.

Wed 13th November 2019 Club evening

Wed 6th November 2019 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 6th November 2019 Club committees

Thu 31st October 2019 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club. Note change of day from Wed to Thur

Wed 23rd October 2019 Club evening

Wed 16th October 2019 Speaker - David Brown

Wed 9th October 2019 Club evening

Wed 2nd October 2019 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 2nd October 2019 Club committees

Wed 25th September 2019 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club. Speaker: Christopher Steward, Chairman of the Glasgow Care Foundation

Wed 18th September 2019 Club evening

Wed 11th September 2019 Club evening

Wed 4th September 2019 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 4th September 2019 Club committees

Wed 28th August 2019 Club night

Wed 21st August 2019 District Governor, Jimmy Johnstone

Wed 14th August 2019 Club night

Wed 7th August 2019 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 7th August 2019 Club committees

Wed 31st July 2019 Summer Break - no meeting

Wed 24th July 2019 Summer Break - no meeting

Wed 17th July 2019 Summer Break - no meeting

Wed 10th July 2019 Summer Break - no meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 - Summer Break - no meeting

future calendar district events local events