Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Fri 29th June 2018 President's Night

Celebrate President Jonathan's year and the handover to incoming President John with a walk of the Three Bridges followed by an evening meal in the Strand Hotel.

Fri 22nd June 2018 Lunch

Fri 15th June 2018 Lunch

Mon 11th June 2018 Council at Strand Hotel

Fri 8th June 2018 Lunch

Fri 1st June 2018 Lunch

Fri 25th May 2018 Lunch

Fri 18th May 2018 Lunch

Mon 14th May 2018 Council at Strand Hotel

Fri 11th May 2018 Lunch

Fri 4th May 2018 Lunch

Fri 27th April 2018 Lunch

Fri 20th April 2018 Lunch

Fri 13th April 2018 Lunch - Business Meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 Council at Strand Hotel

Fri 6th April 2018 Lunch

Fri 30th March 2018 Lunch

Fri 23rd March 2018 Lunch

Fri 16th March 2018 Lunch - Business Meeting

Mon 12th March 2018 Council at Strand Hotel

Fri 9th March 2018 Lunch - Speaker George Lee, LEDP

Fri 26th January 2018 Lunch

Fri 19th January 2018 Lunch

Fri 12th January 2018 Lunch

Mon 8th January 2018 Council at Strand Hotel

Fri 5th January 2018 Lunch

future calendar district events local events