Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Wed 19th May 2021 Club Meeting Via Zoom- SPEAKER - MALCOLM ROONEY

Regular Weekly Meeting
Visit of our good friends from the Rotary Clubs of Cergy(Paris) & Nidda read more...

Wed 12th May 2021 BUSINESS - NEW COMMITTEES - CLUB Meeting Via Zoom

Regular Weekly Meeting; COMMITTEES 7.30 MAIN BUSINESS MEETING 8.15 PM

Wed 5th May 2021 NO MEETING MAY BANK HOLIDAY WEEK

Regular Weekly Meeting

Wed 28th April 2021 Club Meeting Via Zoom - Speaker Karl Newton - Business Network(BNI)

Regular Weekly Meeting

Wed 21st April 2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING via Zoom

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
FUTURE STRUCTURE OF MEETINGS

Wed 14th April 2021 Club meeting via Zoom

SPEAKER - DR MO JALIL
CONTACT SECRETARY rotaryweaver@outlook.com for LogIn details

Wed 7th April 2021 NO MEETING EASTER

Club Meeting via Zoom

Wed 31st March 2021 Club meeting via Zoom

BUSINESS-COMMITTEE read more...

Wed 24th March 2021 Club meeting via Zoom

Weekly Meeting:Speaker; TBC

Wed 17th March 2021 Club meeting via Zoom

Weekly Meeting:Speaker DOUG KINSMAN

Wed 10th March 2021 Club meeting via Zoom

Weekly Meeting:Speaker: KEIRAN MULLEN MP

Wed 3rd March 2021 Club meeting via Zoom

Weekly Meeting: COMMITTEE MEETING 7.30PM; BUSINESS MEETING 8PM

Wed 17th February 2021 CLUB MEETING

SPEAKER: RUTH SIMPSON - WORKING FOR AN NGO

Wed 10th February 2021 CLUB MEETING

SPEAKER: STEVEN SMITH; INTERNATIONAL REFUGEE TRUST

Wed 3rd February 2021 7.30PM COMMITTEES; 7.45PM BUSINESS CLUB MEETING

BUSINESS MEETING TO INCLUDE DISCUSSION ON SUCCESSION PLANNING

Wed 27th January 2021 CLUB MEETING

SPEAKER: MARK LAMBERT
A QUEST FOR KELLAS PEAK

Wed 9th December 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM - MEMBERS ONLY

WEEKLY MEETINGS ALL BY ZOOM

Wed 2nd December 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM- MEMBERS ONLY

WEEKLY MEETINGS ALL BY ZOOM

Wed 25th November 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM - SPEAKER CAROLINE - ST LUKES

WEEKLY MEETINGS ALL BY ZOOM

Wed 18th November 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM - SPEAKER ANGELA WILLIAMS - SIGHTBOX

WEEKLY MEETINGS ALL BY ZOOM

Wed 28th October 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM

SPEAKER - JIM MATHEWS - PLAYLIST FOR LIFE

Wed 21st October 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM

PHOTO COMPETITION RESULTS

Wed 14th October 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM

SPEAKER FIONA MILES - GLOBAL SIGHT SOLUTIONS

Wed 7th October 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM

Committee 7.30pm - 8.15pm; Business 8.15pm - 9.00pm

Wed 30th September 2020 Club meeting

Speaker Dr Madera - Leighton Hospital response to Pandemic

Wed 23rd September 2020 Club meeting

Speaker:- Malcolm Baldwin - Rotary & wrap Up

Wed 16th September 2020 Crewe & Nantwich Area Clubs Meet Up

Joint Meeting
Weaver Wander 1

Sat 12th September 2020 - Weaver Wander 12th September 2020-Report

Weaver Wander Classic and Sports car event. read more...

Wed 9th September 2020 BUSINESS COMMITTEE MEETING & QUIZ

Monthly Business Meeting

Wed 2nd September 2020 - NO CLUB MEETING

No Meeting

Wed 26th August 2020 WEEKLY CLUB MEETING - George Richie - Flying to Finland

Zoom Meeting read more...

Wed 12th August 2020 - WEEKLY CLUB MEETING - USUAL MEETING

Zoom Meeting

Wed 5th August 2020 BUSINESS CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM

ZOOM LINK:- 896 5642 9870
PASSWORD:-MEMBERS LOG IN

Wed 29th July 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM - DAVID ELLIS CHAIR RGBI - PUBLIC PERCEPTION OF ROTARY

ZOOM LINK:- 896 5642 9870
PASSWORD:- MEMBERS LOG IN

Wed 22nd July 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM- BILL COWEN - WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE

ZOOM LINK:- 896 5642 9870
PASSWORD:-MEMBERS LOG IN

Wed 15th July 2020 CLUB MEETING BY ZOOM- SPEAKER INSPECTOR SIMON NEWALL CHESHIRE POLICE

ZOOM LINK:- 896 5642 9870
PASSWORD:- MEMBERS LOG IN
future
calendar local events