Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Mon 19th February 2024 Club Night - Speaker Roger Hart - Ukraine(Cancelled now rearranged for the 20Th May)

Club Night

Fri 9th February 2024 - Sat 10th February 2024 President's Night

President's Night

Mon 5th February 2024 Business & Committees

Business & Committees

Mon 29th January 2024 Club Meeting - Speaker Chelsea Hughes - 'Young Carers Support'.

Club Meeting

Mon 15th January 2024 Business Meeting & Fundraising Review

Business Meeting and Fundraising Reviewing

Mon 11th December 2023 Club Meeting - Social - Christmas Meal

Mon 4th December 2023 Club Meeting - EGM, Business & Committees

Mon 27th November 2023 Club Meeting - Social Poverty meal

Fri 17th November 2023 Fund Raising Event - Race Night

Fulford Village Hall

Mon 13th November 2023 Club Meeting - Fundraising - Race Night & Christmas

Mon 6th November 2023 Club Meeting - Speaker - Peter Shorrick - Diabetes UK

Mon 30th October 2023 Club Meeting - Business & Committees

Mon 16th October 2023 Club Meeting - Visioning

Mon 9th October 2023 Club Meeting - Speaker - Kate Barnard - 'Internet Spam'

Mon 2nd October 2023 Club Meeting - Business & Committees

Mon 25th September 2023 Club Meeting - Speaker - Cmdr Winstanly RN - 'The Royal Navy'

Mon 11th September 2023 Club Meeting - Speaker - Chris Belyavin - 'Gingerbread'

Mon 4th September 2023 Business Meeting

Upper House, Barlaston

Mon 28th August 2023 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 21st August 2023 Club Meeting - Social - My Job Talk

Upper House, Barlaston

Mon 7th August 2023 Business Meeting

Upper House, Barlaston

Mon 31st July 2023 No Meeting

Sat 29th July 2023 Club Garden Party

Venue - Jan & Richard's Jacobs

Mon 24th July 2023 Club Meeting - Social/Fun night - Mr & Mrs

Mr & Mrs Quiz

Mon 17th July 2023 Club Meeting - Speaker - TBA.

Upper House, Barlaston

Mon 10th July 2023 No Meeting

Mon 3rd July 2023 Club Meeting - President's Handover - Speaker Dr Chidrawar Mukunda

Upper House, Barlaston
calendar district events local events