Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Sun 28th June 2020 SUNDAY FUNDAY ON THE MARSH -CANCELLED THIS YEAR

Preparations are underway Exciting and new event to be held next year at the Marsh. Due the current situation this event has been cancelled for 2020 but we intend to run the event next year on Sunday 27th June. WATCH THIS SPACE read more...

Tue 23rd June 2020 Council Meeting - VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM

Sat 20th June 2020 President's Bash

Informal get together at the President's house - CANCELLED

Wed 17th June 2020 PROGRAMME YET TO BE DECIDED

Wed 3rd June 2020 Club Assembly - VIRTUAL MEETING USE ZOOM

Tue 26th May 2020 Council Meeting - VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM

Wed 20th May 2020 Dinner - Speaker ?? TBA

Wed 6th May 2020 Annual General Meeting - ZOOM Meeting

Wed 29th April 2020 International Night

Tue 28th April 2020 Council Meeting

Sat 25th April 2020 President's Night

Try and bring as many guests as possible to make this a special evening for President Graham

Wed 15th April 2020 Dinner - Speaker ?? TBA

Wed 1st April 2020 Business Meeting - CANCELLED

Tue 31st March 2020 Council Meeting

Wed 18th March 2020 Charter Night - CANCELLED

Fri 13th March 2020 - Mon 13th April 2020 Important notice to all members and guests

Please note that in view of the current corona virus situation it has been decided that that it would be prudent to CANCEL ALL CLUB MEETINGS UNTIL FURTER NOTICE.

Wed 4th March 2020 Business Meeting

Fri 28th February 2020 40's Night at Royal Dorset Yacht Club

40's Night at Weymouth Angling Society, Commercial Road, Weymouth.
Open to Members and Guests
£20 per ticket

Tue 25th February 2020 Council Meeting

Wed 19th February 2020 Dinner - Brian Jackson - Steam Ships

Paddle Steamer Waverley

Wed 5th February 2020 Business Meeting

Wed 29th January 2020 Dinner - Burns Night

Open to partners and guests

Wed 22nd January 2020 'Making a Difference' Ugandan Water Project

Rotarian Cate Whitewood talking about 'Making a Difference' Ugandan Water Project.

Tue 21st January 2020 - Tue 28th January 2020 Council Meeting

Wed 8th January 2020 Business Meeting

Wed 18th December 2019 Christmas Party

Open to members and guests read more...

Wed 4th December 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 Council Meeting

Wed 20th November 2019 Dinner - Steve Chard talk - Kayaking North American Loop

Open to partners and guests

Wed 6th November 2019 Annual Meeting - combined with Club Business

Wed 30th October 2019 International Night - Spanish evening

Open to partners and guests
read more...

Tue 29th October 2019 Council Meeting

Wed 16th October 2019 Dinner - Speaker Sue Davies - Weldmar Hospicecare Trust

Weldmar Hospicecare gardens Dragon Boat cheque presentation will take place.

Wed 2nd October 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 24th September 2019 Council Meeting

Wed 4th September 2019 Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events