Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Tue 15th December 2020 Projects Meeting @Ridgeway Academy

Tue 1st December 2020 Business/Speaker Meeting (with optional dinner) @ Southcrest

Tue 17th November 2020 Projects Meeting @Ridgeway Academy

Tue 3rd November 2020 Business/Speaker Meeting (with optional dinner) @ Southcrest

Tue 20th October 2020 Projects Meeting @Ridgeway Academy

Tue 6th October 2020 Business/Speaker Meeting (with optional dinner) @ Southcrest

Sat 3rd October 2020 Fishing For A Cause

A new and exciting Fishing Competition for new and experienced anglers alike! read more...

Fri 25th September 2020 Creating the Future Together

Creating the Future Together... Help to explore and think about Social Enterprise together with learning more about Conscious Capitalism as to developing the new normal. read more...

Tue 15th September 2020 Projects Meeting @Ridgeway Academy

Tue 1st September 2020 Business/Speaker Meeting (with optional dinner) @ Southcrest

Tue 18th August 2020 Projects Meeting @Ridgeway Academy

Tue 4th August 2020 Business/Speaker Meeting (with optional dinner) @ Southcrest

Tue 21st July 2020 Projects Meeting @Ridgeway Academy

Tue 7th July 2020 Business/Speaker Meeting (with optional dinner) @ Southcrest

future calendar district events local events