Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 30th June 2020 Zoom meeting, with talk by Geoff Harris: “The London No-One Tells You About”.

Contact David Palmer for login details

Tue 23rd June 2020 No meeting

Tue 16th June 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 9th June 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 2nd June 2020 Business meeting

Tue 2nd June 2020 Council meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 Bank Holiday - no meeting

Tue 19th May 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 12th May 2020 Business meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 Council meeting

Tue 5th May 2020 No meeting - Bank Holiday

.

Tue 28th April 2020 Dinner meeting, with talk on "The humour that surrounds us", by Colin Bower

Tue 21st April 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 14th April 2020 Bank Holiday - no meeting

Tue 7th April 2020 Business meeting

Tue 7th April 2020 Council meeting

Tue 31st March 2020 Dinner meeting, with pictures from Colin Russell's Ethiopia trip

Tue 24th March 2020 Dinner meeting, with a talk by religious comedian Canon Alan Haydock

Tue 17th March 2020 Dinner meeting, with talk on Body Language by John Smith

Tue 10th March 2020 Dinner meeting, with talk by Phil Godfrey on a Rotary APS rail tour

Tue 3rd March 2020 Business meeting

Tue 3rd March 2020 Council meeting

Tue 25th February 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 18th February 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 11th February 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 4th February 2020 Business meeting

Tue 4th February 2020 Council meeting

Tue 28th January 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 21st January 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 14th January 2020 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 7th January 2020 Business meeting

Tue 7th January 2020 Council meeting

Tue 31st December 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Wed 25th December 2019 No meeting

Tue 24th December 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 17th December 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 10th December 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 3rd December 2019 Business meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 Council meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 19th November 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 12th November 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 5th November 2019 Business meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 Council meeting

Tue 29th October 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 22nd October 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 15th October 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 8th October 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 1st October 2019 Business meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 Council meeting

Tue 24th September 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 17th September 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 10th September 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 3rd September 2019 Business meeting

Tue 3rd September 2019 Council meeting

Tue 27th August 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 20th August 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 13th August 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Wed 7th August 2019 No meeting

Tue 6th August 2019 Business meeting

Tue 6th August 2019 Council meeting

Tue 30th July 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 9th July 2019 Dinner meeting, with speaker

Tue 2nd July 2019 Business meeting

Tue 2nd July 2019 Council meeting

future calendar district events local events